New house?

About PlutonianXRevolver

Love figurines, anime, gunpla, games, etc :D
This entry was posted in Figure Stories, Random and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

19 Responses to New house?

  1. bd77 says:

    Wait, new house? You have two of them? O_o

    Sooo… Kuuga is safe, for the moment from Drossel. XD

  2. Syful says:

    PARTYYYYY!!!!!!!!! with the figmas and gunplas of course… and photo shots!! XD

  3. zoidiect says:

    hey, you’re opening a store or what?

  4. Tom says:

    So wait. You just moved in, but the boxes are so organized. O.o

  5. AgusLSuteja says:

    lol I prefer Haruhi as Drossel’s Besst Friend πŸ˜€
    wow, that’s a lot of unbuilt Gundams, may I help you with some XD

  6. tsukinari says:

    New house!! woot!

    Wheres Drossel’s Rage?!! lolol

    So haruhi finally found her Alien friend? (points at drossel) XD

  7. Zeon_Two_Six says:

    *Looks at last pic…

    HOWLY! Is it just me or am I seeing GT5 in there? O_O How was it then?

    BTW, mind if I plug in my little blog? πŸ˜€

    • eighteleven says:

      Gran Turismo 5? Well, It’s okay I guess. I prefer forza more than gt xD

      plug in? Do you mean exchanging links/blogrolls? If that’s what you meant that by all means! LOL

  8. chubbybots says:

    Man I love how you arrange your collection! Its so neat!

    I seriously need to get some shelve like yours to display my collection!!

  9. AgusLSuteja says:

    any progress.?

  10. heathorn says:

    Wow, alone in the house……
    ufufufufu, imagine what faddy is doing alone….

Leave a Reply

