2nd shipment has arrived! Weee


This time it’s from CS Toys International ^^

Bubble wrapped 😀


They even gave me a free ganbaride card! Really enjoyed using their service ^^


Attack Raido! No idea what the hell this card is other than it’s an Ozu attack ride card xD


So, what’s in this box?


RAA-EE-JEE-NG-GU!!

Ok here’s the deal. CS Toys is awesome. They show your items being packed, Live! And if you missed it they archive it in their ustream channel! I was so excited to see my items being packed LOL

Next awesomeness is that I picked SAL shipment cause the EMS was expensive, and next thing I know, after paying and everything, they e-mail me saying they’ve upgraded my shipping to EMS. For Free. They said I bought a lot of items and tracking them would be better. SWEET! I wouldn’t have mind waiting around a week+ for the items to arrive but instead I get them 4 days after they’ve shipped. And also they gave me that free ganbaride card. Now that’s awesome service! Won’t be the last time I order from them, that’s for sure ^^ *thumbs up*

And here’s a little skit that I made just for fun, it’s kinda rushed though since I had to go somewhere after that, so please excuse me xD

About PlutonianXRevolver

Love figurines, anime, gunpla, games, etc :D
This entry was posted in Loot. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to 2nd shipment has arrived! Weee

  1. bd77 says:

    Holy cows and goats, batman. MOAR KR walls. Wait, that means…

    *camera cuts to backlogs*
    Backlogs: ONORE~!
    *camera cuts back to the Riders*

  2. Tom says:

    LOLZ, Rider Riot! xD

  3. RoyVF1 says:

    hahahhhaha, another nice loot, always wanted Fang Joker SH figuarts. I sense a rider war soon!

  4. AgusLSuteja says:

    wow SHF virus
    lol
    do you still buildeing Gunpla.?

Leave a Reply

