Happy New Year!/Singapore haul

Yeap, better late than never. Happy New Year everybody! πŸ˜€

Been quiet for the past few days cause I was in Singapore from the 29th till the 1st. Awesome shopping trip. What better way to start the first post of 2011 with a loot post!

Yes, my old trip a year ago was my gundam trip. This is definitely my kamen rider trip ^^ only bought 1 gunpla for this trip, RG Char’s Zaku.

This was a random get. It was the first day and I couldn’t find anything to get that time, so I just grabbed this. Souchaku Henshin Series Den-O Sword form


Another random get, along with the SHS Den-O, DX Den-O Henshin belt. Was really looking for the Double Driver and Decadriver though 😦


Why buy the belt and not the weapon right? LOL


Kinect!


A few games. Yes, a fitness game you ask? Might as well since I bought a sensor that can track my movements LOL Both those kinect games gave me a really good workout when I tried then this morning!


I actually bought this thinking RE:UC was included.. fail on my part, I was just too excited to grab the kinect sensor LOL. So yeah, had to buy the game separately xD


Moar space for anime! Woootz and I can download more kamen rider shows this way πŸ˜€


Omg, finally a tripod, and not a conventional one at that! I’ve been looking for a gorillapod for so long and I’ve finally got it! Woot! None of the pics in this post were taken with the gorillapod btw, so don’t mind the shakiness if you see them ;D


Lightsaber chopsticks o.O!?

And now, the main items that I was looking for:


From my favourite kamen rider series, Kamen Rider Kabuto, we have Kabuto, TheBee and Drake!


From Kamen Rider Agito, we have Agito Ground Form and Exceed Gills.


From Kamen rider W/Double, we have Nasca Dopant, Accel, Weather Dopant, HeatJoker & HeatTrigger pack, CycloneTrigger & CycloneMetal pack and LunaJoker & LunaMetal pack.


From Kamen Rider Kiva, we have Dark Kiva


And finally, from Kamen Rider 555/Faiz, we have..the main character himself.


Yes, you can say I’m definitely poisoned by Kamen Rider.


My current collection of S.H.Figuarts. The main culprit, and the first one that got me addicted to buying S.H.Fs is LunaTrigger(which was a random impulse buy)


Man, those blue compound eyes are really something!

Another successful Singapore trip, unfortunately I wasn’t able to find a couple of S.H.Fs such as Sasword, Gatack, Pucnhhopper, Kickhopper, CycloneJoker, HeatMetal, FangJoker, Decade, Diend, Kuuga mighty form, Ixa, and Nami from one piece. Ah well maybe next time ^^

Again, Happy New Year everyone! πŸ˜€ Hope you all had a good 2010, let’s welcome 2011 with even better things!

About PlutonianXRevolver

Love figurines, anime, gunpla, games, etc :D
This entry was posted in Loot and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

25 Responses to Happy New Year!/Singapore haul

  1. Tom says:

    So much Kamen Rider! O.o
    Lightsaber Chopsticks, gonna have a duel with someone over dinner?
    Singapore must been fun if you bought that many things lol.

    • eighteleven says:

      LOL super poisoned by KR ._.

      Yeah, I’m gonna bring those chopsticks to sushi restaurants and attack those who grab the food that I want bwahahhahah

      It was definitely a fun trip, mostly for the shopping. Didn’t really do much other than shop xD

  2. tsukinari says:

    What the!

    thats one awesome KR loots! damn it all SH Figuarts!!! I only can buy Kiwami >_<;;

    damn I want those XD

    Happy New Year to you!!!!!

  3. bd77 says:

    I lost for words, seriously…

  4. zoidiect says:

    holy….. WALL OF SHF!!!???

    my, what had happened to faddy? lol

  5. RoyVF1 says:

    Happy new year dude!

    Man, thats a Nice get! you also got weather and Nazca dopant, holy…..

    hmm not planning to get heat metal, cyclone joker, cyjo extreme and fang joker? you almost complete the entire set lol

    i wish i can buy this much figuarts, im planning to get kabuto SIC, fangjoker figuarts, ultimate kuuga figuarts, and dark kiva figuarts, but lack of budget wont allow it :\

  6. gunpla4ever says:

    How much is the SHF faiz?

  7. chubbybots says:

    oMG…..talk about ending with a bang damn…KR fangasm to the max!!!

    Happy new year man!

  8. rockleelotus says:

    what the what?!?! definitely a HAPPY new year for you πŸ˜€ Lol

    and KR chaos ensues!

  9. Jacques says:

    A Happy New Year to you too! That’s quite a haul you’ve got there. I see that you’ve gotten a gorillapod for your camera, it’s a great buy and very handy for setting up your camera in various position.

  10. Marzz says:

    Oh damn Faddy……… I am so damn envious…..
    Did you get all those SHF from China Square Central?
    Happy new year to you btw!

  11. AgusLSuteja says:

    God, that Dark Kiva is very poisoning me
    lol

  12. rndm says:

    Late entry! Happy New Year Faddy!

    Looks like you drew the greatest new blood! Darn, after my friend told me about Dance Central, I’m considering getting Kinect one day later. D:
    And another dai-haul that can only be done by Faddy on my blogroll. Great get-oh daze! So ironic that I saw those Den-O stuff at Kota Kinabalu the other day. LOL

Leave a Reply

