Loot for December 2010

Just 2 items ^^

About PlutonianXRevolver

Love figurines, anime, gunpla, games, etc :D
This entry was posted in Loot and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

14 Responses to Loot for December 2010

  1. Tsukinari says:

    Wow.. nice loot.. that KR Kiva Emperor looks awesome.. and TAT Luka! I’ve been thinking getting her >_<, should I?

    • eighteleven says:

      I haven’t had time to play around with her that much since I just got these today, but the articulation for the legs seem quite limited because of her clothing? Kneeling pose is a no go xD

      But then since I love vocaloid songs so much I don’t mind and just grab her. If you love vocaloids, I say go for it. There’s a huge tuna too, so what’s there to lose? LOL

  2. zoidiect says:

    emperor and idol 😀

    hey, sinanju! your Sinanju!

  3. bd77 says:

    Oho. Some sneaky loots, eh? =D

    DAT TUNA~! Just think of the silly jokes you could do with it. XD

    Regarding the Sinanju kit, Full Frontal is displeased…

    • eighteleven says:

      Silly tuna jokes. Slapping tuna slaps! Oh yes… a huge ass tuna, you can never go wrong with it ^^ LOL

      Full Frontal can report his displeasure with customer service..maybe speak to the tuna while he’s at it XD

      • bd77 says:

        Actually Mr Frontal sent someone to you… Oh… BTW, I think I saw a certain tip of the Lange Bruno beam cannon pointing to you… from a box…

  4. Tom says:

    No Gunpla? Or games? I guess that Kiva makes up for it. He looks as badass as any Gundam. 🙂

  5. TAKET0MB0 says:

    Maybe only two items but very good choices nevertheless c:

  6. gunpla4ever says:

    Kiiiiiivaaaaaaa I wan!

  7. rndm says:

    Ironically I almost got that very Megurine Luka when I was at KK the other day since it was quite tempting but then I didn’t because I’ve already decided on another which will come next year.

    Hmmm, Kiva Emperor. Don’t really like it as much as Dark Kiva though. XD

Leave a Reply

