What’s been keeping me busy?

Simple reason: It’s gaming season for me LOL xD

Here’s what’s been keeping me busy:


My parents bought this for my birthday but only revealed it to me after my exams were over, so 10 days after my birthday, I was super shocked to see this on my bed waiting for me after I came home from school HAHAHAHA 😀

This is the game that my mom bought for me ^^ my dad already got me the prestige edition of COD Black Ops so yeah, but then he flew to Jakarta a few days ago and came back with this:

Wooot! Thanks again dad for another game! 😀

ANNNDD today! A shipment arrived..this is my late present from my sister..



Hmmm wonder what’s inside?

OMG! EMPTY!? Only packing peanuts?!?!

Hahahaha JK! Here’s the contents:

AWESOMENESSSS

I love my family so much 😀

So yeah, there won’t be many updates unless I decide to make some random post ^^

About PlutonianXRevolver

Love figurines, anime, gunpla, games, etc :D
This entry was posted in Loot and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to What’s been keeping me busy?

  1. Tom says:

    Oooo a Japanese version of Vanquish. No special editions of AC:B?

    • eighteleven says:

      Actually its the asian version, since the japanese version would’ve killed the price xD and same reason why I didn’t get the special edition of AC:B, expensive and just not worth it in my opinion ^^

  2. zoidiect says:

    *waves*

    ja naaaaaaaaaaaa~~~~

  3. Tsukinari says:

    Whoa.. nice get…

    I got the feeling that your parents preventing you from buying figures/gundams instead poisoning u with playing games .. huhuhu.. *joking lol*

    happy gaming

  4. Marzz says:

    So many games huh… Wonder when you gonna finish those.

  5. wakwakwak says:

    Wow! You’re one real lucky dude. Haha. Enjoy the games during this holiday period! ^^

  6. RoyVF1 says:

    Whoa, you have PS3 and 360?

    try playing Mass Effect 2! its a great game and it raped my laptop bbcuz its not strong enough to run it for my laptop to run it. lol

    Have fun gaming man, its going to be a hell week for me until the next 2 weeks lol

  7. rndm says:

    *opens Faddy’s blog*
    *scrolls down*
    *SHOCKU*

    You’re living the dream. Really, you are. XD
    Hm, lots of nice games, almost all of which I want to play (sans Halo and Mass Effect 2 which I’ve played on the PC). :O

    See you once your “hibernation” is over.

  8. divinelight says:

    Vanquish!!!! me likes that, really an emobodiment of war.
    More powerful than even Front Mission Evolved

Leave a Reply

