Wooot first PVC!

Umm..wtf? xD

About PlutonianXRevolver

Love figurines, anime, gunpla, games, etc :D
This entry was posted in Loot and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

25 Responses to Wooot first PVC!

  1. bd77 says:

    Dead Master already showing on who’s DA BOSS with her two pets and… BRS…
    Her “delicious” pose gives a whole new meaning. XD

    And that PVC of Saber… huge (dust magnet).

    LOL~! R18! Fact is something like that also will happen with Haruhi and Yoko (albeit on the sadistic side and cheering guys).

    Delicious meal is delicious, eh, DM? πŸ˜‰

    • eighteleven says:

      LOL my blog’s family friendly ok! >.> AHHAHAHA xD

      It’s pretty huge, I put her back in the box for now though until I find a proper place to keep her ^^

      Yeah her delicious pose is definitely..delicious? LOL WTH

  2. h4mster says:

    that’s a pretty nice pick for a first PVC πŸ˜€

  3. zoidiect says:

    /me *rolling on floor laughing my ass out loud*

    seriously, them jokes of yours never failed me

  4. Tom says:

    getting more astray from gunpla eh?
    well, it is video game season starting this week, so start saving! xD

  5. tsukinari says:

    finally she arrived XD… awesome!
    grats for your first PVC!!! XD

    that Dead Master is very pervy πŸ˜›

  6. rockleelotus says:

    there is something really good about being really bad πŸ˜›

    awesome Saber! she is becoming the first PVC choice for a few ppl now and i can see why, what a beauty! congrats! ^^

    j-j-jimmy!! … t-t-timmy! Lol

  7. Marzz says:

    I wonder what’s going on…. I also wonder, how many others are gonna get the Saber?:D

  8. wakwakwak says:

    Woa!! Figma Dead Master! I’m not a figma person but I’m contemplating getting this, BRS and especially Luka, just for the tuna! ^^

    • eighteleven says:

      Well figmas are very fun and poseable, and I absolutely love using them for stories/item introductions/work in progress for my gunpla kits xD

      Dead Master and BRS are wonderful figmas, definitely recommend them ^^ the only thing people complain bout figmas are how fragile they are, and luckily for me, I haven’t had any problems so far with any of them.

      I’m sad that Luka got delayed though, was expecting her to arrive with Dead Master and Saber. Oh well, nothing I can do about it LOL

  9. rndm says:

    Dead Master and BRS! I kinda want them even more now. D:
    Anyways, woah, Faddy, how do you do it? You have some kind of hidden vault or something? XD

  10. divinelight says:

    PVC Saber, wow she’s big, almost triple the size of figma?

  11. heathorn says:

    Hm….now I see the comparison side by side, dead master is much nicer than BRS IMO…
    coz she has timmy and jimmy XD

    congrats for your first PVC faddy.

  12. andi_secret16 says:

    omg that Saber is FREAKING AWESOME…

Leave a Reply

