SHF have invaded!!

*sorry for the blurry text, I have no idea why they become blurred once I save the edited file in photoscape.*

3 more SHF family members ^^

Mind you I just realised that all 4 of the SHF I have are characters from shows that I have not watched AT ALL. So you won’t see any of their normal characteristics from the show in any of the post I put them in..unless I start watching the shows already..but I like to improvise and make my own characters, it’s more fun that way ;D

About PlutonianXRevolver

Love figurines, anime, gunpla, games, etc :D
This entry was posted in Loot and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

20 Responses to SHF have invaded!!

  1. zoidiect says:

    holly….

    IMPULSE GET!

    SHF are owning each other lol

  2. Tom says:

    LOL… you really shouldn’t be spending too much money at this time of year. XD

  3. tsukinari says:

    O_o… uber SHF get!! woooooooooooo

  4. bd77 says:

    What the? SHFs? O_<

    Dood… remember to save of your ammo…

  5. Marzz says:

    Wow! More SHF? Very addictive eh?

  6. chubbybots says:

    Wow Faddy lol!! Your impulse is really impulse lol!! Your collecting range has expanded tremendously since i got to know of your blog πŸ˜›

    Luffy from One piece and Gohan from DBZ…those are pretty long anime if you intend on catching up on them haha!!

    • eighteleven says:

      Well when I first started I only had gundams, since this blog was initially just a gundam blog anyway. Now I guess it’s more of a random figure blog than a gundam blog LOL I feel that the original intent of this site has disappeared, kind of sad but I guess things change huh

      I feel that there’s a cycle within a year for me. Starting of the year: gunpla, middle of the year: figures and anime, end of the year: gaming

      If the 2 years that I’ve started this blog is any indication then that cycle is almost true xD

      I’m gonna watch one piece but not DBZ. 400+ episodes, close to 500 is indeed pretty long to catch up ;_;

  7. rockleelotus says:

    its evolution baby! haha your blog has gotten a lot more lively with all these new additions πŸ˜€ SHF is a pretty sweet figure line eh? lol

    youll really enjoy One Piece, i follow the manga and its awesome!

    • eighteleven says:

      Woot woot evolution!! xD Yup, sweet figure line man. I’d love it if they made SHF of bleach ^^ that’d be so awesome!

      I started watching one piece yesterday, and I’m loving it so far! Very funny and awesome show! Can’t wait for more of the characters in SHF form ;D

  8. divinelight says:

    woaa, 3 at once!!

    and G3! like his model, and of course G4 too

  9. RoyVF1 says:

    Dang, you get G3 also huh, u should also get G3-X or G-4

    You should read one piece, reaaal good

Leave a Reply

