The Phantom and the Cat

Wooot 2 more members join my figma family LOL xD

About PlutonianXRevolver

Love figurines, anime, gunpla, games, etc :D
This entry was posted in Loot and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

20 Responses to The Phantom and the Cat

  1. bd77 says:

    Cool… Nice shots of Eins and… p0wned by AZUNYAN~!? :O

    I AM SHOCKU~!

    • eighteleven says:

      Haha thanks! and yup, Ein gets pwned by azunyan >.> what a twisted world my blog is LOL, where assassins get owned by little girls and aliens get owned by..well..everything else xD

  2. Marzz says:

    Isn’t that the one that chubbs has a nendo version of? Pawned by a guitar…. Reminds me of that Kamen Rider from Hibiki who uses a guitar. Never watched the series so I don’t know what the name is….

    • eighteleven says:

      Yup chubbs has the nendo version of Ein ^^ I don’t watch KR(other than Den-O, but I’m still around 20 episodes) but I do know there’s one that uses instruments lol

  3. zoidiect says:

    lolwat??? girls pwning each other

    (heh, talking about touhou)

  4. heathorn says:

    wahahah, I still remember when azusa’s seiyu attended AFA last year
    she did something like saying “nyaaa~n” and all the audience went crazy XD

  5. Syful says:

    Eins is new?? When??

  6. divinelight says:

    Ein.

    scarry, makes me remember Kirika from Noir

  7. rockleelotus says:

    that cat has claws, meow~ lol gun beats knife, and guitar beats gun, and Azunyan nyaaa attack beats all 😛 love her neko ears.

  8. chubbybots says:

    What the ?!! Ninja grab on two figmas!! Lol love the shots man! Looks like the new camera is serving you well!!!

    Damn…that is held on of a jamming session from Azunyan lol!!! poor eins!!

    You remind me to take out my nendo eins again from some horror plots buahha!!

    • eighteleven says:

      Not really ninja grab, I ordered them from the local hobby shop about a month or two ago ^^ Hahahaha interesting fact, I actually used my canon 450d for these shots cause my dad borrowed my lumix to a wedding(since it’s small and easy to carry xD) I just used photoscape to touch up the pictures(my first time doing) so yeah pretty happy with the results LOL

      Nendo Eins for more terror!! WooOOo

  9. TAKET0MB0 says:

    Azu-nyan going nuts and beating up Ein was one of the funniest things ive seen in ages XD

  10. rndm says:

    XD!

    The guitar smashing reminds me of a certain “KA-BONG!~” cartoon long ago.
    “Faddy’s blog, the logic of the original characters are not applicable here. Please enjoy your stay.”

Leave a Reply

