Something’s not right =O

Ok taking a break from studying for awhile here, and went to gundam guy for some poisoning gundam news.

Ok when I saw this a few days ago, I was like..meh? I’m not really digging it.. and then today I saw this:

And I went “WTF, how come I’m attracted to it now o.O!?”

Aren’t they the same?! Both MG 00 Quanta?! Both pictures look the same but somehow I’m more attracted to it now! What’s the difference between the 2 pic??

D:

Well the clear green chest orb looks somehow better in the 2nd pic to me..but it can’t be just that right? O.o!?

Or maybe the upcoming exams are making me crazy LOL xD

*all images are grabbed from Gundam Guy ^^

About PlutonianXRevolver

Love figurines, anime, gunpla, games, etc :D
This entry was posted in Gundam, Random and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to Something’s not right =O

  1. zoidiect says:

    what’s the differences?

    the stance

    the face

    the AWESOMENESS!!!111!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!111!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    hell yeah πŸ˜€

  2. Marzz says:

    The posing I guess? Makes it seem ALOT better lol.

  3. Tom says:

    Now everyone is saying “pics are from Gundam Guy” now instead of ngee khiong lol

  4. tsukinari says:

    OMG! same as me after seen the 2nd pic… the first one I look, instant ‘meh’ …. then looking at the 2nd pic.. O_o.. WTF… this look awesome!

    this is why Photo shoot is really important for marketing product

    first pic is just gloomy.. really..
    the pic is kinda dark, weird angle, weird pose… >_<

    2nd one is just beautiful.. XD
    Awesome White Balance ratio, awesome pose, nice angle πŸ˜€

    I think I know my next month loot πŸ˜›

  5. heathorn says:

    previously released pic is blurred and the angle is not good IMO
    hahahaha, that’s why the poison comes to you with the new pics πŸ˜€

  6. RoyVF1 says:

    Hhaha, maybe 2nd pic has a better angle, anyways, definitely on my buy list though

  7. eighteleven says:

    Tom, heathorn, Roy: Yeah angle is wayy better in the 2nd pic LOL xD

Leave a Reply

