Black★Rock Shooooota~

I finally got them wooot! Been waiting since April(which was when I paid for my preorder)

These are just random quick shots before putting them back in their respective boxes for storage(will bring them back out once my exams are over in November)

Overall my quick impressions are both these figures are awesome and outstanding! Paint job was great, details were amazing, articulation was awesome(especially since the hair on the figma uses a figma joint) I’m very impressed with these and the only problem so far that I’ve encountered was the Nendo BRS’s alternate front hair piece doesn’t really fit properly. Dunno if it’s just mine but it’s not really that bad I guess ^^

Alright, that’s all for now, see you all on my next posting ;D

About PlutonianXRevolver

Love figurines, anime, gunpla, games, etc :D
This entry was posted in Loot and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

17 Responses to Black★Rock Shooooota~

  1. jojosohi says:

    Cool beens! i skip the nendoroid, but i’m waiting for the nendoroid petie with the DVD Book set.

  2. bd77 says:

    Wow… Yet another had joined the B*RS army, and you bought… both figma AND nendo of her? Talk about being on the extreme side…

    How apt, your new theme matches to B*RS’s colours. =D

  3. tsukinari says:

    wah.. double loots! and both is BRS!! nice~… I love that nendo BRS ‘itai’ expression XD

  4. Marzz says:

    Another bites the BRS!

  5. divinelight says:

    another with figma and nendoroid.
    still I like the figma better than nendoroid for Black Rock Shooter.

  6. TAKET0MB0 says:

    Lovely pictures! I still cant get figma BRS to sit on her canon without toppling over!
    And Nendo BRS looking all graceful there too XD

    • eighteleven says:

      Thanks ^^ if you mean the cannon toppling over, then I kinda cheated since if you see properly, I’m using the clip + figma stand that they give you for the cannon, I just hid the clip with her legs(although the left part of the clip is kinda visible T.T”), and the base I put it all the way back and hid it behind my phone =D hahahahaha

      If you meant the figure itself toppling, then I just slotted some parts of her back jacket to kinda “hug” the cannon xD

  7. MaftyNavue says:

    orz..
    double loots..

    btw add do you have PSN id? please add mine hehe my id is the same with my nick here..

  8. heathorn says:

    the nendo expression is just so CUTE!
    figma BRS can hold the weight of the long big cannon? That’s impressive.

    • eighteleven says:

      Heheh very cute indeed ^^

      Nope she can’t hold the cannon at all, the cannon comes with a figma stand with a clip to hold the cannon instead of the usual peg, it’s just really obscured since I focused more on the figure which blurred out everything else =D

Leave a Reply

