What’s been keeping me busy?

Nuff said.

Oh and trying to catch up on anime that I’m behind on:

-Seitokai Yakuindomo
-Asobi Ni Iku Yo
-K-On!!
-Ookami san
-Highschool of the dead
-Kaichou wa maid sama
-Fairy Tail
-Amagami SS
-Many others that I can’t remember since they’re complete series(that I haven’t finished watching) in my harddrive ._.
And I just started watching my first Kamen Rider series, Den-O(at episode 10 right now)

There goes my life. Now where do I find time to build gunpla or make figure stories? I barely sleep now and I blame this all on persona. There is no other culprit. Even though I just got it 3 days ago, I’ve spent around 20+ hours and I’m barely through on my 3rd month(June) in the game LOL. This is madness! I’m loving this game! Thank you Atlus for porting this over to psp since I never got a chance to play the one on the ps2 before(I never got a ps2)

About PlutonianXRevolver

Love figurines, anime, gunpla, games, etc :D
This entry was posted in Others and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

18 Responses to What’s been keeping me busy?

  1. tsukinari says:

    LOL figures that.. except that P3… I dont have psp.. heck I wish they release Persona games on PC T_T

    SCII is awesome but thats it… I nearly finish the campain.. not really addicted since im too bz and stuff…

    Just now got my gunpla spirit back (i think) and hope will stay that for long time nyuhuhu..

    aahaha.. tons anime u need to marathon!.. me too some of them… XD

  2. MaftyNavue says:

    Noooo.. Starcraft II, btw try to play with chubbs, he played it too..

    • eighteleven says:

      Hmm I always see him playing against someone, so I don’t wanna disturb him..

      PLUS I’m really bad at the game ._. I don’t wanna get my ass handed to me badly LOL

      • chubbybots says:

        Hehe me busy playing ladder πŸ˜› But i am getting my ass whooped more than I like but its challenging!!!

  3. rockleelotus says:

    P3P is addicting, i have been waiting so long for the psp ver! i spent about 70+ hours to clear it, and that was rushing the end because i got too excited and not beating some of the bonus stuff too Lol so fun! im tempted to get starcraft 2 but i know i will suck in 1v1 online and constantly rage quit XD haha maybe i should get it and get some 2v2 or 3v3’s in, less stressful.

    we will miss your figure stories but have fun ^^ …catching up with anime seems impossible these days!

    • eighteleven says:

      Yesh, very addicting. Somehow it kind of reminds me of pokemon, trying to collect all those persona LOL wtf xD

      I’ve only went 1 vs 1 twice and both times my opponent left the game ._. I haven’t tried 2 vs 2 yet..but knowing my laptop + slow internet, it would probably ruin the fun for the other 3 players ahahaha

      Yeah, trying to catch up with anime when you’re too hooked playing a new game is really hard xD

  4. bd77 says:

    *watches the poisonous gaming darts deflects harmlessly over him*
    I iz superior. XD

    Somesay that, StarCraft 2 is like Farmville but with attack option. XD

  5. divinelight says:

    P3P… well after 2 months (in game) I finally put it in pending.
    Grandia PSN got most of my time, and Touhou 7 and 8 got the rest…

  6. Marzz says:

    Ohho Persona 3 portable. Great game…. I played it thrice already, once in PS2, once in PSP as male, and another in PSP as female.
    Highschool of the dead is quite a good anime too!

  7. chubbybots says:

    Persona 3 is damn good, one of the best games I played. Maybe get the Metis figma haha πŸ˜›

    HotD yummzzz!!!!

  8. Z says:

    Everyone…and I mean EVERYONE.. is talking about SC2. I haven’t even seen gameplay of it yet haha πŸ˜€

    • eighteleven says:

      LOL Well if you’ve seen any gameplay vids of any other RTS including the first one, then it should be the same..except super duper flashier especially if you’re using Protoss with all their pew pew lasers and awesomely shiny units…

      All this if you have a powerful enough computer to handle which unfortunately I do not xD so the graphics look pretty bland on mine 😦

Leave a Reply

