♫Fuwa Fuwa Taimu~

Man, it’s been a month since I last posted anything LOL and yes.. I like to eat my own words.. Lovely! Om nom nom nom! K-On figmas! watch out! o.o!

About PlutonianXRevolver

Love figurines, anime, gunpla, games, etc :D
This entry was posted in Loot and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to ♫Fuwa Fuwa Taimu~

  1. bd77 says:

    Uuu… You ALSO got yourself Yui, planning to get the complete band? =D

    Haruhi’s face is very appropriate in this story. =)

  2. White Angel says:

    glad to see you are still around

    want to see your latest gundam updates=(

  3. chubbybots says:

    Fwah Yui!!! K on is like everywhere lol!!! But I am itching for the nendo Azunyan……(Partially thanks to Bd’s latest post….*_*)

  4. zoidiect says:

    crazy intro that leads other into the path of craziness..yep, crazy XD

  5. divinelight says:

    get all 5 band members ^^

    my friend is up for that too

    • eighteleven says:

      Yup, I’m planning to ^^ ahhahaha and just a few months ago I told myself I’ll never get even a single one of these k-on figma >.> I truly am a person who loves to eat his own words LOL

Leave a Reply

