ReZEL random pictures

Woooosh~

Continuing my random pictures post xD

LOL ReZEL riding itself is always freaky looking xD

No panel lines since I was too lazy, same goes with no white details on the front skirt and rear vents @_@ No stickers build, all red sensors were painted with metallic red gundam marker from an SD marker set while the v-crotch was using a regular yellow gundam marker ^^

Anyway, ReZEL is such a badass and a manly *points to protruding “coat hanger”* mobile suit LOL. He’s so fun to pose around. Awesome in nearly any pose, but his joints are quite loose. They tend to sag a bit, but he’s still awesome nonetheless ;D

About PlutonianXRevolver

Love figurines, anime, gunpla, games, etc :D
This entry was posted in Photoshoot, Random and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

17 Responses to ReZEL random pictures

  1. bd77 says:

    Ugu… nice… *stabs hands*

  2. rndm says:

    Yeah, ReZEL is very nice and flexible but kinda get very loose over time (though not that bad). XP

    When not in war use, the ReZEL does community service and helps you dry up your clothes!

  3. Syful says:

    oh no… “Hard on” in action!! *GASP* LoL XD

  4. divinelight says:

    nice, like rezel too.
    too bad many other MS is in my wishlist, so rezel is not in my buy list…

  5. Marzz says:

    No Rezel for me…… Don’t really like the design.

  6. John says:

    hey there rezel i might get it but waiting for your reviews =D

  7. John says:

    hey are you still around your blog is like dead i have been visiting like everyday and therer no updates faddy WHATS HAPPENING?????

    • eighteleven says:

      Sorry dude, I’ve been real busy with life and all especially since I’m having exams coming up in a few days @_@ Haven’t had a chance to do any progress with any of my gunpla at all

      I’ll try my best to update whenever I’m free, again sorry for the disappearance.

  8. John says:

    oh i see sorry to disturb you at this period , good luck on your exams =D

  9. Valence says:

    Don’t use flash the details are washed out, angles are really poor and some shots blurry.. Wasted camera’s potential. Shame on you

    • eighteleven says:

      lol I know, I still have no idea how to take pictures with this camera @_@ I just can’t seem to utilise it to its full potential so yeah, most of my pics will turn out pretty average looking. Dunno how to improve my picture taking >.>

  10. White Angel says:

    there you go missing again…. are you okay bro? is everything all right?

  11. mikiwank says:

    I love ReGZ ! I’ve just finish wip about RGZ-91!
    In fews weeks I’ll start ReGZ-95. Thank you for these pics 🙂

Leave a Reply

