Unicorn Gundam random pictures

Sorry for the filler post, I’ve been busy with school work and real life stuff xD I was bored today and just felt like snapping a few pics of both Unicorns. Sadly I still haven’t continue with Zeta and it’s currently stalled for now until I find more time ^^ Hope you guys enjoy the pics lol

No post editing was done lol was too lazy to try and edit them ahahhaha

I cropped the first 2 pictures and made myself a wallpaper, which I’m currently using xD I also increased the backlighting by 70%(I think) for the final picture, it’s in 1280 x 800 size since that’s what my laptop screen resolution is. Crappy job since I suck using photo editing software LOL

About PlutonianXRevolver

Love figurines, anime, gunpla, games, etc :D
This entry was posted in Photoshoot, Random and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Unicorn Gundam random pictures

  1. heathorn says:

    nice pose faddy!
    btw why is destroy mode’s v-fin glossy like that? the rest are flat finish ^^

    • eighteleven says:

      Thanks ^^

      I painted the V fin with a yellow marker and the flash probably made it shinier than it should be >.> I don’t have access to topcoats as easy as I can so I can’t really topcoat my model kits 😦

  2. bd77 says:

    Double Unicorn Attack~! XD

  3. rndm says:

    Unicorn: Show me your moves!

    Nice~!
    When did you get those black backgrounds? O.o

  4. zoidiect says:

    nice pictures man~ great~!!

    (seems they all said ‘OWN OWN OWN HAX HAX HAX ‘ in all pictures XD)

  5. h4mster says:

    nice pose on those Unicorn 😀

Leave a Reply

