New loot!

My dad went to Singapore and I asked him to get me bioshock 2, god of war collections and god of war 3. Unfortunately he couldn’t find god of war collections BUT he surprised me by getting the special edition of bioshock 2 o.o

I went to a local game shop today and decided to look for god of war collections and gta4 episodes from liberty city and luckily found them xD

The cover of the special edition when you take off the sleeve.

Contents of the special edition, from left to right: Official Bioshock 1 soundtrack, Official Bioshock 2 soundtrack, Bioshock 2 game, Official art book of Bioshock 2 and lastly 3 retro looking posters xD and you know what’s awesome about the bioshock 1 soundtrack?..

Old school vinyl record!! LOL the not so awesome part? I have no idea how I’m gonna listen to the soundtrack since I dont have any record players >.> ahahhahaha

My dad is teh awesomeness! Had no idea he’d get me the special edition xD

About PlutonianXRevolver

Love figurines, anime, gunpla, games, etc :D
This entry was posted in Loot and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

17 Responses to New loot!

  1. bd77 says:

    Holy… A special ed version of Bioshock 2… And, a vinyl? Why on Earth…Just how would the current folks who don’t have a record player?… *wince*

  2. zoidiect says:

    lol…now…time to go to antique shop XD

  3. Marzz says:

    Nice………. LOOTS! Will cost you a bomb if you actually paid them, but I guess your dad paid, eh? πŸ˜›

  4. elton says:

    vinyl record :O haven’t seen one of those in ages πŸ™‚ dad still has his collection somewhere but no player to play it on 😦

  5. rndm says:

    Oh my… darn your father is rich! XP
    Lucky of you to get so many nice loot. *_*

    Hmm, record… how to play it nowadays lolz?

  6. redmage20386 says:

    nice loot! so many limited items πŸ˜€

    btw could we do link exchange? thank you very much

  7. keionfan says:

    Hmmm,Gamer mode now =X

  8. divinelight says:

    you got a PS3, and many games too…
    don’t really into playing mode now, but in the past I really wanna have a PS3…

  9. MaftyNavue says:

    hahaha…
    your dad is cool fad..

    but I think I will stick for nothing now..
    or maybe if I have some surplus I will go for Resonance of Fate hahaha..

  10. John says:

    Wow that’s a lot of loot for dvd games…. cool

Leave a Reply

