MG Zeta 2.0 WIP#2

Halfway building I decided to snap a picture of it’s so called “inner frame”. Slapped around some silver chrome paint in there for weathering xD It looks really nice when you hold it in your hands though LOL

And voila! The final product for head and upper body! I really like how the silver chrome turned out on the inner frame. I might need to weather the body itself though but that’s for next time I guess ^^

LOL Bunny zeta never ceases to amuse me xD

Badass jet in the making ;D

Decided to paint the piping on the inner frame of the legs xD Added some weathering too

That is just one awesome looking face ;D

I’ll try and continue the arm construction tomorrow if possible ^^

About PlutonianXRevolver

Love figurines, anime, gunpla, games, etc :D
This entry was posted in Gundam, WIP and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

15 Responses to MG Zeta 2.0 WIP#2

  1. Marzz says:

    Oho, ninja post. xD
    Kinda a waste to weather the innerframe but in the end having to cover it yea?

  2. keionfan says:

    Now that you that it look like a bunny,it really does and cute♡Nyaaaan♡

  3. rndm says:

    You’re going all out for teh Zeta! I approve~! =D
    It really looks nice!

    Bunny Zeta is here to save teh day~!
    *Titans goes WTF.*

  4. chubbybots says:

    Haha looks like you are going all out man!! Zeta is one beautiful kit ^^

  5. divinelight says:

    so is this your favourite?
    give it all you got then, like I’ll do with my MG Exia later.
    bit disappointed with my past NG Exia, so I’ll do the best for the MG.

  6. Kevin says:

    thats a very cool effect ur doing to your zeta! looking forward to the finished model 😀 and lol i had zeta ver 1.0 like 6 years ago, hahaha i remembered it was hard building it lol

    • eighteleven says:

      Unfortunately I’ve been pretty busy with school work and stuff in real life so the finished product might take awhile >.<"

      Most transforming mobile suits are pretty hard to build I guess? lol

Leave a Reply

