Guess who’s back?? =D

Yesh! I is back~ hope noone has deserted this blog yet LOL As I have previously mentioned, my laptop was being sent for repair so yeah, 4 weeks of no laptop, thank god for iTouch! sadly I could only do so much with an iTouch, trying to reply wasn’t as easy as I thought it would be and that’s why I stopped replying altogether, my apologies people T.T”

So to start off I shall post 2 model kits(out of the 4 that I have completed during my disappearance) that I’ve done ^^

First up, HGUC Unicorn Gundam[Unicorn Mode] Sadly I ninja’d this in one go so I didn’t even take any WIP shots. I went for a no stickers build so I painted in the eyes and camera for the head and the bazooka. I also painted the missiles with red, in the bazooka’s magazine packs. I also sharpened the unicorn horn so there’s no ugly thingy sticking out like in every v-fin found on high grades. I dunno what its called but it looks like some ugly bulge LOL

Blue eyes!! I didn’t follow the green eye route since I think the blue looks better(in my opinion at least) xD

Woooosh?

Next up..

Stark Jegan! Well I took a slower time with this kit so I could take some WIP shots. Very little actual WIP shots though >.>

After a couple of minutes(or an hour I think)..

*Obvious reference to rndm’s comic strip in the Unicorn review* ^^

I also went for a no sticker build for this one so I painted everything in which includes the yellow vents and inner thrusters and v-crotch and head cameras xD

Wokay that’s all for today. I’ll post the other 2 model kits tomorrow ^^

About PlutonianXRevolver

Love figurines, anime, gunpla, games, etc :D
This entry was posted in Gundam, Others, WIP and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

16 Responses to Guess who’s back?? =D

  1. rndm says:

    Nice~!
    Good job on your initial HG kits! Very well done. =)
    And, XD, for that reference to my Unicorn review. Unicorn does not want to be pwned again. ^^

  2. zoidiect says:

    fishing here is more deadly….if he wanna try ‘fishing’ drossel XD
    might get pwned by koizumi also hahahahhahaha

  3. eighteleven says:

    Gahahhah yup, he’d be crazy enough to go “fishing” again xD

  4. rndm says:

    Oh yeah, can’t wait to see what else you have built. =D

  5. moemoekyun says:

    Welcome back

  6. TwilightReap says:

    Nice! Clean panel lines for unicorn! Didn’t know stark jegan look this good~

    • eighteleven says:

      Hmm I think I shouldn’t have panel lined it though since it would’ve looked more whiter. I dunno but what’s done is done and I’m satisfied either way anyway ^^

      And of course stark jegan looks this good! He’s a badass after all xD

  7. chubbybots says:

    Welcome back man 😀 No stickers is good ^^

  8. White Angel says:

    more more more hahahaha we want more from you=p

    Welcome back man thank God you are safe and sound haha

  9. bd77 says:

    YO~~!
    Long time haven seen any post and congratulations on getting your system back.

    LOL. The Jegan got buddy-buddy by Unicorn. XD

Leave a Reply

