Still alive xD

Hey guys, yes I’m still alive and well xD

Why have I not been updating? Well it’s cause my laptop decided to die on me and it’s still being repaired T.T I’m currently using my itouch to type this so yeah xD sorry if I’m not able to reply to your comments..yet lol

What have I been doing? Final fantasy 13 has kept me busy and I’ve just finished building 3 of my gunpla LOL I’ll post them up right away once I get my laptop back ^^

Till then, cya guys when I get my laptop back =P

About PlutonianXRevolver

Love figurines, anime, gunpla, games, etc :D
This entry was posted in Others. Bookmark the permalink.

31 Responses to Still alive xD

  1. bd77 says:

    And I thought you’ve been kidnapped by Elvi.. uh… Aliens, yeah, that’s right, aliens. XD

    Laptop died… ouch… That’s a pain.

    Enjoy your tunnel romping in FFXIII. XD

  2. White Angel says:

    thank God…=) see you soon then i think your laptop is overloaded with gunplas=p

  3. zoidiect says:

    YAIIIYY~!!!
    FADDY IS ALIVE~!!!
    WE MISS YOU FADDY~!!!
    YOU NEED SOME ‘DARKNESS’ LOLZ~!
    XD

  4. John says:

    I was like so sad that you stopped updating =( and finally now you are back on9 thank goodness i was gonna locate and visit your house lols

  5. Marzz says:

    Ah, good to know you haven’t been MIA, or even worse, KIA lol.

  6. MaftyNavue says:

    hahahaha.. yeah.. everyone thought you already KIA [whoops..]

    btw is FFXIII good fad? I’m currently deciding between FFXIII and Resonance of Fate

    • Faddy says:

      Ff13 is pretty and awesome..pretty awesome? xD dunno if its better than rof though. I just bought rof today and its damn awesome too! The graphics cant compare to ff13 tho but i find rof’s gameplay more fun ^^ both are awesome in their own ways

  7. rndm says:

    Ah, I thought something bad happened to you! I was kinda worried.
    The only funny thing is that I’ve just decided to poke you n FB today… XP

    Welcome Back Faddy! =D

  8. scarletdevilmansion says:

    ahhahaha thanks I tho something wrong happen with you lol

  9. rockleelotus says:

    all this time i though you got burred under all your boxes of gunpla! i would have called for help but that situation sounds like Gunpla heaven lol πŸ˜›

    enjoy your gaming and gunplaing, look forward to when you get your laptop fixed ^^

  10. divinelight says:

    ONOREEEE!!!

    I can’t play FF13 in my XBOX360.
    Oh well, I played Resonance of Fate for this meantime.
    Great graphics, great battle scenes, as expected from Tri-Ace.

    • eighteleven says:

      After seeing gameplay vids on gametrailer for rof, i was smiling through the whole gameplay everytime there was a battle vid. It was so awesome and after considering it for a few days, and after ur comment, i decide to get it today and boy issit bloody fun! I wasnt gonna get it until like at the end of this yr but its a good thing i bought it! Story doesnt seem great for now though but i dont rly care xD 2 hours in and i shudnt even talk about the story progress right? Hahahaha fun fun battle system!

  11. Lylibellule says:

    Glad to see you didn’t disappeared or buried under your gunpla πŸ˜€
    Sorry about your laptop, hope it’ll be fixed soon πŸ™‚

    • Faddy says:

      LOL the only way i’d disappear would be if i somehow went to japan and stayed in one of the anime or gundam shop and started living in there quietly Ahahahahahahah

      yeah i hope my laptop gets fixed real soon ^^

  12. Katsura-chan says:

    That’s some bad luck :/ Condolence πŸ˜€
    He he as i can see many people are completely busy with FF13 … so i am lol

  13. keionfan says:

    O so this explain your disappearance of you =X

  14. Faddy says:

    The disappearance of faddy LOL

  15. divinelight says:

    hello, just to let you know of my new site.
    please come over and hope you don’t mind to update my link.

    and, how ’bout your backlogs? have you cleared them?

  16. John says:

    so got your com working again???

Leave a Reply

