March loot has arrived!!

Tall and slim box?

Err..not so slim now xD

Drossel’s surprised at how small she feels LOL

It’s from HobbyLink Japan!

Pockets of air! I’ve got japan air now! Wuahhahaha xD

After unboxing, here are the contents of the huge box:

2 Geara Zulus

2 Jegans

The incredible and brave stark jegan, as everyone knows from the first episode of Unicorn

Mr “hardon” ReZEL ;D

The awesome Unicorn gundam in both destroy and unicorn mode

Scary evil Kshatriya who totally owned everything in the first episode of Unicorn, until unicorn came that is xD

Figma Canaan, Mikuru Combat Waitress version and Haruhi uniform version ^^

and finally I got these 3 for free, 2 figma santa sets and 1 figma winter set

Here’s the overall shot of everything I got. I’m a very very happy person now =D

I was totally poisoned by the unicorn series after watching the first episode. Damn! And I really love the design of all the mobile suits, including the grunts. Got the figmas on impulse though, mostly cause canaan and mikuru has guns >.> which can play a later part when I get myself revoltech aliens in the future ^^

I’ve never bought any high grades before so this is my first time. 9 high grades in one go <.< I must be crazy LOL

I was so hyper when I got in my dad’s car today after school since he showed me the card that the post office sent to ask us to pick up the box. Went straight to the post office in my school uniform LOL

Anyway, that’s all guys. I’m gonna have so much fun building these ^^

About PlutonianXRevolver

Love figurines, anime, gunpla, games, etc :D
This entry was posted in Loot and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

43 Responses to March loot has arrived!!

  1. keionfan says:

    Mega loot,WoW the amount of Unicorn goodies ^_^

  2. Marzz says:

    AMAZING LOOTS man, looks like you are seriously deeply poisoned xD
    Are you getting the loto as well? HEHE!

  3. zoidiect says:

    O.O

    Loots of Grunts LOL!!!!

    Wall of UC series!!!!

  4. elton says:

    congrats on all that loot 😀

  5. White Angel says:

    now the UNIVERSAL CENTURY begins=) hehehe

  6. moemoekyun says:

    can you keep asking your dad buy stuff online man ??
    if not. what a waste just buying these stuff can buy easily at online store T_T

  7. bd77 says:

    HOLY SH**~!

    What were you thinking man~!? O_O

    You seriously DEEP into poisonous territory now. Two Jegans, Geara Zulus, a Stark Jegan, Kshatriya and Unicorns… And three figmas to top it over with… You are a one hekuva happy and busy man in this coming weeks…

    On a parting note: HOLY *bleep* ~!

  8. Katsura-chan says:

    Wow that’s a huge pile of boxes !!
    Must be awesomely fun to unpack all those :p I envy you

  9. MaftyNavue says:

    OMG.. You’re awesome fad!!
    btw I won’t complain if you buy all of the HGUC Unicorn series, cause they are really a true masterpiece works!!!
    Katoki’s design really awesome.. Simple yet very high detailed.. even at HG

    maybe will do the same like you if I collect the HG ahaha..

  10. rndm says:

    Big crazy expensive loot! You’re lucky you were able to get this much. ^^

    Hmmmm… how many large loots have ye done already?! You are just too rich! >.<

  11. divinelight says:

    You have all the Unicorn series… that’s hawt!!!
    I wonder if I buy Unicorn mode or Destroy mode? Already sold out my MG Unicorn knockoff, so I wanted one for replacement.

    • eighteleven says:

      Which one do you like better? Destroy mode with all its red psychoframe showing awesomely? Or the simple and pure white unicorn that’s awesome by itself too?

      Getting both would really benefit one or the other but more so for destroy mode since it doesn’t come with beam effect parts, which the unicorn mode comes with, although only 2 beams xD

      I’d definitely recommend you to pick up depending on which design you like better though lol

  12. heathorn says:

    faddy went berserk o.O
    ahahahah, that’s some big loot you have there!!

  13. rockleelotus says:

    you can live in that box!! its huuuuge! Lol congrats on the mega loot haul! im drooling at the sight of all those goodies =P~~

    who are you going to build first?! i think you are set for a year with all these lol

    • eighteleven says:

      Well, I could probably fit a couple of cats in I guess? LOL

      I dunno who to choose @_@ I’m definitely looking more at unicorn mode and stark jegan xD..or maybe mr hardon rezel? o.O!?

  14. John says:

    Wonderful loot my friend, but no master master grades ….=( anyways i hope you will have fun building them i we will have fun seeing your cool WIPS and reviews =)

  15. chubbybots says:

    Wah….faddy…tsk tsk….now you are officially in the huge stash club lol 😀

    Man….mega loots…..you practically bought everything shown in the first OVA cept for loto lol 😀

  16. divinelight says:

    I thought you would go for this MG.

  17. Lylibellule says:

    Yehhh! Quite a hell of a haul! Congratulation. It’s always sweet to receive such an enoooormous box. 3 new figmas for new adventures…? 😉 😀

  18. tsukinari says:

    O_o… Unicorn gunpla SPAMS!!! lol.. that is huge loot orz… no MG? ORZ

  19. h4mster says:

    WOW…now that is a lot of loot! any particular reason why there are two same kits?

  20. Welcome to 1/144 HGUC… trust me, some of them is more exciting than the old 1/100 MGUC kits.. You need to live with some lousiness issue on that Unicorn though, bad not too bad anyway… still a fun kit…

  21. Chris says:

    Did you get double the grunt units just because they’re grunts? Wow…I couldn’t imagine getting just Kshatriya alone, but you’ve done the impossible (for me). ^^

Leave a Reply

