Ugh..sick again..

I hate being sick… >.<”

It sucks being sick..it sucks even worse to get sick RIGHT AFTER recovering a few weeks ago T.T”

I’ve got like..3 or 4 ulcers in my mouth, sore throat, tongue ulcer too? Freaking mine field in my mouth man. And then constant runny nose, sneezing uncontrollably, tissue here and there. This sucks!! I even bring a whole tissue box to school now LOL

ACHOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!

I’ve also noticed quite a few people are getting sick around me too >.> issit my fault for spreading? <.<

Sniff sniff *goes back to bed*

About PlutonianXRevolver

Love figurines, anime, gunpla, games, etc :D
This entry was posted in Others. Bookmark the permalink.

16 Responses to Ugh..sick again..

  1. John says:

    Get well soon dude cant wait for your strike freedom fbm review but health comes first so get better son god bless you =)

  2. moemoekyun says:

    get well soon

  3. Marzz says:

    Get well soon, again

  4. bd77 says:

    Get well soon, man. Hate to see a man down, in bed, sick.

  5. tsukinari says:

    hope u get well soon!! ^^;; skip school!! 😛

  6. rockleelotus says:

    second wave attacking, hold the line and push to bastages back!

    hope you feel better soon.

  7. MaftyNavue says:

    hahaha get well soon..
    I saw some “dark” invitation from “someone” hahaha…

  8. lylibellule says:

    Decidedly … 😦 Get well soon!

  9. Katsura-chan says:

    Stay away from me ! I’m save from sickness for now :p
    Anyway, that suck and i hope you’ll recover soon. Take care !

  10. h4mster says:

    yeah, maybe it’s the unfriendly weather man, lot of people around me are sick too 😦
    get well soon

  11. chubbybots says:

    Get well soon man 😀 Sounds like a fierce battle in your body!!! Alien infection maybe haha XD

  12. eighteleven says:

    Thanks everyone ^^ I’ll get some well neeeded rest and continue on my crazy posts as always when I feel any better xD

  13. divinelight says:

    oh well, I got sore throat too, already about 3 or 4 days with it.
    I can’t eat and drink as easy as when healthy and even whenever I talk, it’s painful >_<

  14. heathorn says:

    rest well bro, hope you get better soon.

  15. keionfan says:

    Get well soon ^_^ but by now either your okay or recovering already ^_^

Leave a Reply

