Bazooka?..

About PlutonianXRevolver

Love figurines, anime, gunpla, games, etc :D
This entry was posted in Figure Stories and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

20 Responses to Bazooka?..

  1. bd77 says:

    Good looking Yoko is good looking.

    Approves.

  2. moemoekyun says:

    no lovely scene ??? ^^

  3. chubbybots says:

    What no make up kiss faddy? I demand kissing scene 😀 (perv frog mentality ^^)

    Damn it….yoko is tempting….last picture is very very poisonous….

  4. Marzz says:

    Bazooka! Dangerous weapon!

  5. rockleelotus says:

    did Koizumi wet himself? he rarely looses his cool lol
    lovely pic of Yoko watching over those two! :3

    • eighteleven says:

      He might’ve just did! LOL And thanks, that last pic was super hard to take since I had no flat surface to put the camera on, as that was the edge of the table and no tripod , I had to rest the camera on me as hard as I could to try and make it as clear as possible @_@ I couldn’t even see through the viewfinder as I was sitting on the chair and the camera was up against my stomach LOL madness I say! Looks like I failed at making it non-blurry T.T”

  6. divinelight says:

    lol, it’s a bazooka! that’s why Koizumi runs off.
    the 7th picture looks so scary if the bazooka is pointed at you ^^

  7. Katsura-chan says:

    😀 😀
    I think leaving a dangerous weapon in Drossel’s hands IS NOT a good idea. Don’t do this at home kids !

Leave a Reply

