O.O ZOMG!!

BAKEMONOGATARI FIGMAS?!?

ME WANTTTT!! NAOOO!!!! WALLET DIE!!! UGUUUU T.T”

Senjogahara Hitagi PVC?? ME WANT TOOO!!!! UGUUUU T.T”!!!!

Figma Rei and Asuka?! CRAP ME WANT TOO!!! WHAT’S THIS?!?!?

My wallet’s so gonna die @_@

First post after I recover from my sickness and I’m already super poisoned by all these!! UWAAA!!! T.T”!!!

About PlutonianXRevolver

Love figurines, anime, gunpla, games, etc :D
This entry was posted in Others and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

24 Responses to O.O ZOMG!!

  1. evangelisque says:

    I…won’t be able to resist Hitagi and Nadeko figmas. ~_~

    My to-buy list just grew. AGAIN.

  2. divinelight says:

    another batch of poison… er.. figmas πŸ˜€

    @evangelisque
    I’ve got the same problem, but this time with gunpla. Don’t want to go over the darkside…

  3. bd77 says:

    … Must resist… *stabs own hands* Ugu…

  4. tsukinari says:

    OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG!!!!!! WHY!!! WRY!!! ORZ ORZ ORZ

    IM DEEPLY POISONED!! Sengjougahara Hitagi PCV!! ORZ

    Bakemonogatari FIGMA ORZ!!!

    ONORE GOOD SMILE COMPANY!!!
    ONORE MAX FACTORY!!!

  5. Marzz says:

    Lol! It is just the start of the year people, if we can’t survive this, how can we survive the rest of the year? πŸ˜€

  6. heathorn says:

    yeah, today’s wonfes news are all poison!
    At least we can prepare to save money from now on, haha πŸ˜€

  7. chubbybots says:

    Faddy ….your wallet is so dead this year lol….

  8. moemoekyun says:

    Thanks god I have funds to buy them πŸ˜€

  9. B-Mecha says:

    Orz… stapler crab girl… poison…

    Figma KOS-MOS, Rei, Asuka and Mari… *faint*

  10. Katsura-chan says:

    I saw Senjogahara Hitagi future release and i was drooling abundantly.
    Do want !!!
    But i don’t like figmas at all so my wallet is safe on this side.

    • eighteleven says:

      Heheh I love figmas ^^ At least your wallet is safe, mine’s pretty much dead after these announcements! @_@

      You can always get the 1/8 Hitagi statue, which looks pretty awesome even from that prototype picture xD

  11. lylibellule says:

    I don’t like figmas (even if Asuka is charming) and fortunately for me, because 3/4 of announced PVC please me, same for nendos.
    I’ll need to work extra-time. LoooL

    • eighteleven says:

      I think we’ll all need to work extra-time(or extra saving up for us who aren’t working yet lol) for all these releases @_@ so..much..wallet killing releases! Uwaaa T.T”

Leave a Reply

