No updates for awhile

Sorry guys, I won’t be able to update this blog for awhile or even comment on your blogs as much as I’d like to. Reason being?

I’m sick. I’m having diarrhea(sp?), stomach aches, fever, headaches. Looks like most of my family members got it too and we’re guessing that it’s most probably because of the water supply ><” I seriously feel like crap right now ugh.

Yesterday I had leave school halfway through the day cause my stomach was in so much pain T.T” My driver told me that I looked so pale @_@ didn’t help that I kept falling asleep over and over again the whole day yesterday, felt as if I was drugged or something lol xD

I guess I’m feeling a lil better today though, fever’s gone down a bit. Still having stomach aches, less headaches. Maybe I just needed some rest or something. Panadol definitely helped and immediately made me K.O right after swallowing one lol

So that’s it? I better go rest some more and hopefully recover quickly ^^ Then I can update this blog again and continue my figure stories(and gundam stories too LOL I’m seriously behind on my Shinn vs Amuro T.T”)

About PlutonianXRevolver

Love figurines, anime, gunpla, games, etc :D
This entry was posted in Others. Bookmark the permalink.

19 Responses to No updates for awhile

  1. chubbybots says:

    Ah take care man…sounds really bad. Get well soon 😀

  2. Syful says:

    did you had those A H1N1 vaccine jabs from the hospital?

  3. bd77 says:

    Get well man. Hate to see a good man down.
    Stomach problems can cause a MAJOR disruption to anyone’s lives.

  4. divinelight says:

    get well soon. sickness is not to be kept, they must be driven away as soon as possible.

  5. jojosochi says:

    taking good care bro, resting is for longer journey =)

  6. rockleelotus says:

    did Drossel do something to your food? shes out to get everyone i say!

    take care, hope the aches goes away soon ^^

  7. lylibellule says:

    Oh, you’re deeply sick. 😦
    Take a much rest as you can, stay warm under a big blanket 🙂
    And be back in good shape with new captain Drossel adventures 🙂

  8. Marzz says:

    You are sick too! Get well soon man, I was down with flu and fever just yesterday…. Looks like it is the flu and fever season? Another guy in my class also downed with flu

  9. White Angel says:

    i know how that feels having diarrhea… i somehow was in lala land when i had my experience of diarrhea… was fainting even though i was not sleepy… best cure you have to drink lots of plain water exercise regularly and eat your meds… insyallah semboh=)

  10. moemoekyun says:

    ZOMG everyone sick lately
    get well soon mate

  11. rndm says:

    Hope you get well soon.

    Genki dashitte!
    (if I’m not mistaken of the meaning)

  12. keionfan says:

    Look like this week is a sick week.

  13. Katsura-chan says:

    That’s bad luck 😦
    Take care !!!!

  14. eighteleven says:

    Thanks everyone, I’m feeling better now ^^ Good rest + some medicine + lots of water = good for the health lol

  15. B-Mecha says:

    For food poisioning should look for doctor and take injection instead. Usually it cure slightly faster than medicine.

    Rest more ya. Looking forward for your new post.

Leave a Reply

