1337!!

Yay! I have reached 1337 status with my comments LOL I have now joined among the ranks of rocklee who has reached 1337 status longg ago already T.T”

Oh well, thanks to everyone for commenting on my posts! You are all awesome and you know it ;D

I’ve also got close to 30k views now too! I feel so happy xD just need 625 more views LOL Thanks again to all those who visit my blog, whether you comment or not, it doesn’t matter ^^ I’m glad that people do visit my blog from time to time heheh ^^

And in case some of you don’t know what 1337 means, I’m sure someone can explain by commenting since I’d probably butcher the explanation instead LOL

About PlutonianXRevolver

Love figurines, anime, gunpla, games, etc :D
This entry was posted in Others and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

14 Responses to 1337!!

  1. bd77 says:

    Hoho. Another 1337’er.

    note: 1337 means LEET (with the 1 for L and 7 for T), translation: Elite.

    Wow… you got tons of spam comments… >_<

  2. evangelisque says:

    Congrats on achieving greatness and 1337ness!! xDD

  3. divinelight says:

    well, mine is just about more than a half than your spam comments LOL.
    why LEET = Elite?

    • bd77 says:

      From Wiki:

      The term leet is derived from the word elite. The leet alphabet is a specialized form of symbolic writing. Leet may also be considered a substitution cipher, although many dialects or linguistic varieties exist in different online communities.

      Would have give the link but my comment would’ve ended as spam…

    • divinelight says:

      … >_<
      don't really get it… I'll put it simply with leet = elite then… just because they sound similar.

  4. moemoekyun says:

    hmmm I have more than 100 spam lol

  5. rockleelotus says:

    welcome to 1337ness status my friend ๐Ÿ˜€ woah almost 30k views sweeet! keep up the good work ^_^b

    lol i have about 450 spam comments.

  6. Katsura-chan says:

    I know what it means lol
    Well anyway congratulations ๐Ÿ™‚

  7. chubbybots says:

    Congrats man ๐Ÿ˜€ woah 30k hits !!! Quick spam refresh buttom!!!

  8. rndm says:

    Congratz. You are now officially 1337! Yay~! X3

  9. lylibellule says:

    Congrat! I love to see this number increasing …. increasing ๐Ÿ˜€ It’s a marvelous satisfaction.
    Thanks to rocklee and it’s explanation of 1337… i didn’t know ^^

  10. Marzz says:

    1337 indeed…. Much better than 666 the other time, lol!

  11. heathorn says:

    Congrats man!
    Spam…ugh….I have 798 >.<

Leave a Reply

