One more lesson to go!

For Driving law that is LOL. After that, on the 10th of Feb I’ll have my written test. Hope I can pass it and start having some real driving lessons!

3 hours of sitting through the law lessons today went by faster than the previous 2 lessons, which were all 3 hours each. My.ass.hurts Hahahahaha

Now I just need to go for the last 2 hours on the 9th, finish off my test and then I’ll get behind the wheels of a learner’s car! Weeeee! Can’t wait xD

Then when I can finally drive, I’ll be able to go buy my figures easily without asking my driver to send me to the shop all the time! Wuaahahahha, then again..my wallet might take more beating @_@ uguuu LOL

About PlutonianXRevolver

Love figurines, anime, gunpla, games, etc :D
This entry was posted in Others and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

18 Responses to One more lesson to go!

  1. Double H says:

    LOL! Gud luck dude!! xD

  2. bd77 says:

    Good luck on the exam. Just don’t HIT anything during the road test part… >_<

  3. tsukinari says:

    Good luck!!! after u success, lets drift!!

  4. Syful says:

    really? you don’t wanna try it? (poison saja tia.. hohoohho)

  5. chubbybots says:

    Good luck mate šŸ˜€ Don’t do an initial D on the course haha ^^

  6. rockleelotus says:

    good luck dude! major step to more figures Lol ..man, i fear driving XD

  7. Katsura-chan says:

    Getting a driver license is a major change ^^
    Remember when i got mine few years ago, i was fun but i the end i’m completely unlucky with cars and got a few stupid accident with not much harm but it’s still a pain in the ass šŸ˜¦
    Anyway lol, good luck ^^

    • eighteleven says:

      Ah, accidents would really be a pain in the ass, literally too xD but as long as it’s not your fault I guess it should be fine right? If not then we learn from our mistakes ^^ hahaha

  8. lylibellule says:

    I can’t drive because i’m too afraid behind a wheel. Yet this would be very useful especially for my job.
    I admire you for the courage you have to do it. I wish you good luck for next classes šŸ™‚

    • eighteleven says:

      I haven’t really gone behind the wheel though but I can’t wait ^^ and thanks, I’m sure once you get over the fear you should be able to enjoy and find driving useful ;D

  9. divinelight says:

    good luck on the license.
    I haven’t got my own though >_<

Leave a Reply

