The Mini Adventures of CDOS, Episode 3

My sis went and cooked some fettucini(or wassit linguine?) for dinner as our parents and grandparents went out to eat, while we decided to just stay at home and take care of the house xD

After realising that I turned the heat up too much, only then did we see the garlics burn right infront of our eyes as the burnt smell wafted(wtf?!) through our nose LOL

I didn’t eat it though since I was super full(really! It’s not that I didn’t want to eat the burnt pasta she made! ^^) Gahahaha She said it was nice though and I’m sure it was =D

HAHAHHAHA I’m Just kidding! I love ya sis! =D She said all she tasted was the burnt garlics and the dill(dil?) that she put in but they mixed in well with the creamy pasta taste. No idea how it really tasted though but it does look nice.. maybe add some tabasco sauce and some parmesan cheese? Probably tastier LOL at any rate, maybe I’ll try it out tomorrow if there’s still some left ^^

About PlutonianXRevolver

Love figurines, anime, gunpla, games, etc :D
This entry was posted in Figure Stories and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

22 Responses to The Mini Adventures of CDOS, Episode 3

  1. Katsura-chan says:

    It looks delicious to me πŸ™‚
    Apparently it’s only in appearance loool poor drossel. Maybe pasta is not an appropriate food for a drossel … :p
    Lovely post ^^ Hope your sister didn’t beat you up for this ha ha

  2. bd77 says:

    LoL. Capt Drossel, defeated by a…. Stomachache. Whatta ending…

  3. moemoekyun says:

    captain drossel = eaten by “junk” food

  4. rndm says:

    Garlic is quite easily burnt. I know since I use garlic in some of my cooking as well. So, seriously, don’t put it in strong fire. XP

    And, ROFL, defeated by food.

  5. rockleelotus says:

    oh no its Captain Drossel kryptonite! Lol but that actually looks good, i want some pasta now. i never heard of adding tabasco sauce in fettuccine alfredo! XD

    • eighteleven says:

      The flavour is actually pretty plain so adding tabasco added some much needed flavour. Not too spicy and not too sour ^^ and yes! Capt Drossel’s kryptonite is pasta!! Wuahahaha It’s her fault for trying out something weird looking(LOL xD)

  6. divinelight says:

    what’s a fettucini?
    Seems look like “bakmi lebar” (wide noodle!?) for me.

  7. Marzz says:

    As rndm said earlier, garlic burns easily…. The other time i tried to fry rice, the garlic burnt at a fast rate! Never will i leave garlic cook for so long…

  8. lylibellule says:

    Me i love all dishes who include garlic (and even more with pasta…) but true it burn quickly ^^
    Maybe Drossel got a stomachache because you didn’t removed the garlic sprout?? It’s very indigestible.
    Anyway : when do you invite me to dinner ???

    • eighteleven says:

      LOL I love dishes with onion especially when they’re crunchy ^^
      Although that would give me stinky breath, just like garlic =P hahaha

      I’m bad at cooking, you wouldn’t want to try my food ahhahaha

      The only thing I’m good at cooking are eggs and that’s probably the easiest to cook LOL I love eggs ^^ hahahah

      • lylibellule says:

        Oooooh but i love eggs. I’m not difficult πŸ˜› (all pretexts are good to get you invited when it’s about eating… i’m a glutton πŸ™‚ )

      • eighteleven says:

        LOL eggs are awesome, no? xD They’re so easy to cook and you can make so many different types such as sunny side up or scrambled or omelette, etc.. ^^

  9. lylibellule says:

    Clearly it’s easy to cook and it’s soooooooo tasty!

Leave a Reply

