My new loot for today!

Nope it’s not Winter Drossel xD


iPod Touch 32 Gig! Wee! My very first mp3 player that I can call my very own after 18 years LOL sad person I am~ xD

I thank my very loving and caring and wonderful sister for getting this for me! You know how awesome you are?? =D

Me is a very happy new adopter of an iTouch! wooo woo!!

About PlutonianXRevolver

Love figurines, anime, gunpla, games, etc :D
This entry was posted in Loot and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

23 Responses to My new loot for today!

  1. moemoekyun says:

    oh itouch -_- sorry I don’t really like apple product money that we pay is for it’s brand not the item

  2. Marzz says:

    Ipod touch!!!!! I only have an ipod nano and it was a free gift from the bank ==

    • eighteleven says:

      I always thought ipods were enough for me but then after playing through some apps on my sis/cousins’ iPhones, I decided I wanted an iTouch myself and my sis was kind enough to buy one for me =D

  3. divinelight says:

    Yuhuuu, an Apple.

    Be sure to buy Song Summoner (or sumthing like that), forgot the price but really worth!! You can even play music and let the characters level up (that’s why it’s Song Summoner).

    It’s a Square Enix, and a tactic RPG, the best in iPod.
    Too bad my friend didn’t have that game.

    Another really great game is RollerCoaster, but not simulator!! I forgot the name though, just grab the demo and buy if you like it.

    • eighteleven says:

      Hmmm..That sounds interesting. I didn’t know Squenix made a game for iTouch xD I’ll have a look into that game then ^^

    • divinelight says:

      Squenix released two games in iPod/iPhone, the first title is so… long>_< and so common, even forgetting it. Don't buy it…

      But this one, it's there in top ten (gamefaqs) ^^
      Too bad never try this though, none of my friend owning iPod is a RPG-gamer.

  4. bd77 says:

    Any Apple product is a work of art mix with technology no matter how you see it or use it. Me, I prefer generic things mostly. Take a good care of your new found “wife” as she is a fragile flower. XD

    • eighteleven says:

      I agree! Apple products are so aesthetically pleasing to the eyes!

      And wtf!? Wife?!?! I think you’re mistaking me for rocklee and his dutchwife πŸ˜› ahahahaha xD

      • bd77 says:

        Still, can you sleep with your nendo in bed? XD
        With the iTouch yes, until, you feel somethings’ not right later on… =D

      • eighteleven says:

        I’ll be ‘touching’ it all night long then wuahahahaha >.> ok that sounds super wrong. Just like the DS slogan, what wassit again? Touching is fun? LOL xD

      • moemoekyun says:

        sleep with nendo which one you like tsuki now sleep with saber every night πŸ˜›

  5. rockleelotus says:

    can itouch it? lol very nice loot, you have an awesome sister!

  6. rndm says:

    Lucky you! I wish I could get one! XP

    Somehow, I dreamt about the iPod Touch last night… weird (must be your fault!). o.O

  7. tsukinari says:

    wow.. thats is some awesome loot.. lol its not winter drossel XD

    32gb thats is load load of space for mp3s XD

    how much u bought it?

  8. lylibellule says:

    It’s different of a figures arrivals! Congratulation for your last mp3 player. I like the design of this iPod Touch a lot.
    Me i have a simple 30$ player LoooooooL

    • eighteleven says:

      The iTouch’s design is really simple and sleek looking, which I really like =D

      As long as you don’t expect the player to play anything other than songs, then I guess even a cheap one is enough. No need expensive mp3 players if you’re just going to listen to everyday music right? xD

      • lylibellule says:

        I listen to music every morning for about 2 hours. I need to motivate myself. LooooL
        I only use it for music and to date it’s doing his job well πŸ™‚

  9. heathorn says:

    iTouch, awesome!
    Be careful of your friends, iphone and stuff tend to make people really want to ‘touch’ again and again, haha

Leave a Reply

