Blog under renovation?

As you can obviously tell, my blog’s going through some changes LOL, new layout, new title, frensh new look!

But..there are some stuff that needs to be ironed out here and there I think? I didn’t realise that the width was a liiiittle bit smaller so most of my pictures will seem to be cropped off at the ends ><” Since there are so many of the pictures in each post, I’m probably not gonna edit them. Sorry for my laziness but please bear with me ^^

I’ll promise to make up with better posts and more fitting picture sizes in the next posts =D

About PlutonianXRevolver

Love figurines, anime, gunpla, games, etc :D
This entry was posted in Others and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

22 Responses to Blog under renovation?

  1. bd77 says:

    Good luck on the editing… I’ll be a looooong week…

  2. rndm says:

    Looks like you’ll have a lot of work ahead of you… Good luck! =)

  3. chubbybots says:

    whoa mate 😀 Major makeover ^^ All the best on the updates and haha its good to update his your collection has somewhat expanded into figures in a big way hehe^^

  4. zoidiect says:

    What the..?
    i thought that i’d gone to other blog…

  5. divinelight says:

    Means I need to update your blogroll in mine.
    Do you upgrade your wordpress account? because I think you could change the CSS of the themes.

    • eighteleven says:

      Nope, I didn’t upgrade my wordpress account. No use paying for something when It’s already free and sufficient enough ^^

    • divinelight says:

      I thought so too, but if you want to save the changes of CSS, you must upgrade, rite? The one in Appearance tab – Edit CSS?

      Or am I wrong? If I could edit it, I’ll definitely edit mine 😀

      • eighteleven says:

        I have no idea. I never tinker around with the CSS settings so I’m not sure how to comment on this LOL xD

      • rndm says:

        You have to upgrade to keep any CSS edits, unfortunately. @_@

      • divinelight says:

        Well, because Gunpla-inochi’s color is blue and yours (previous) is red, so I think you tinker with the color.
        For this theme, it’s without any difference with normal iceburgg.
        Guess I was wrong then 😀

      • divinelight says:

        Oh yeah, I made my own wordpress in my website (www.videogamenewsline.web.id), I could do almost everything there, including CSS edit.

        Too bad I lost WordPress.com features (Tag surfer, Blog stats, hits counter, WP OpenID, and other things >_<), that's why I keep with this one for gunpla and the other one for gaming.

      • eighteleven says:

        Z’s theme and my previous one were the same, it’s just that the theme allows customization of colours ^^

  6. tsukinari says:

    Now.. find Mio pic (DD,Nendo,Figma,Figures) and make header XD.. then u now completed mio shimapan theme XD

    really nice and refreshing theme ^^

    good luck for renovation!

  7. h4mster says:

    So it’s figuratively gunpla eh? I like the sound of it 😀 gonna update your blog name in my blogroll 😀

  8. lylibellule says:

    That’s what i call a quick change 😉 And successful. I love the new banner and the new name given to your blog. Very good choice. Congrats!
    I’ll have to change your banner on my own blogroll. 🙂
    Don’t worry about the old posts… i know what it is to be lazy when it comes to put everything in order.
    It took me an eternity. LoooooL
    The focus is on presenting new stories 🙂

  9. heathorn says:

    A white and clean look for your new blog layout. Me like this!
    Is it because of lily? 😀

    oh yea, now I need to update your blog name ^^

Leave a Reply

