Blog name?

Actually I do have something to talk about, it’s about my blog/blog name. Apparently I started as a full time gunota. I swore myself not to even dip my feet into the anime figurine world…

And look what happened by the end of the year in 2009 LOL I got myself pretty deep within figurine territory. Damn the poisons @_@ Well, I’m sure my figurine collection isn’t as huge as some. Mine’s pretty tame compared to others.

So how far have I dropped from my gunota roots? No idea xD It looks like my blog’s not just a gundam blog anymore ^^ I’m sure by now the blog name’s not appropriate anymore so what do you guys think? Should I change the blog name to something else?

“Drossel’s Playground of Randomness” perhaps?
I know a blog name isn’t important in any way as compared to the content of the blog, but what the heck. I’m pretty bored here anyway LOL

If only I can find figma Lily Saber, she’d probably my other mascot for this blog along with Drossel. That would be abit chaotic though o.O?! Hahahah

About PlutonianXRevolver

Love figurines, anime, gunpla, games, etc :D
This entry was posted in Others and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

15 Responses to Blog name?

  1. bd77 says:

    All your blog belongs to Drossel XD (ala rocklee’s nendo Drossel).

  2. Marzz says:

    Muahaha! No longer just a gunpla enthusiast you are! You have been corrupted deep……

  3. Double H says:

    Blog name is important! You blog name is your brand. It is how you are recognized! XD

  4. lylibellule says:

    I don’t know what to propose as a blog name but, indeed i think it would be appropriate to change, seeing you’re know part of the family of those who love figures. 😉

  5. divinelight says:

    Oh yeah, it’s been a while since your Astray Blue Frame.
    Other than that is figmas and nendos 😀

    Just give the name that defines you the best.
    It’s really enjoyable searching for appropriate name.

    Took me a while to get my blogname too.

  6. moemoekyun says:

    muahahhaha welcome to the dark side stop buying gundam buy only figures now 😛

  7. rockleelotus says:

    “faddy’s gundam and figure randomness”

    done lol

  8. eighteleven says:

    LOL What about “Figuratively Gunpla”?

    What do you guys think?

Leave a Reply

