The Mini Adventures of CDOS Episode 2 Part 1

*Note*
Sorry if the pics are too orangey. I’m not used to taking pics with orange lighting LOL xD

And that is the result of not using the dining table white lighting. A change of scenery but horrible lighting outcome @_@ Right after the third pic my grandpa switched off the lighting from the dining area that’s why the pictures suddenly changed colour. He was pissed at me cause I used alot of light LOL

And Yeah, I think it’s time I better get myself a tripod or something T.T”!

About PlutonianXRevolver

Love figurines, anime, gunpla, games, etc :D
This entry was posted in Figure Stories and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

23 Responses to The Mini Adventures of CDOS Episode 2 Part 1

  1. bd77 says:

    LOL. Your granddad is pissed for for using too much light. XD

    This reminds me of my previous 4koma where the grunts found something blue and unusual… With a bad end… -_-;;;

    Drossel is in for it now… A pissed-off Saber is more deadlier than a pissed-off granddad…

    p.s. I just my nendo. πŸ˜€

  2. divinelight says:

    Yeah, let’s buy yourself a tripod.

    I have bought mine but the seller is in different town, at least tomorrow or Monday will I get the tripod.

    Well, a change of place is nice for once.
    I don’t have any place I could make a battleground… still thinking where though.

    • eighteleven says:

      LOL you could see how blurry my pics was? xD I wanna get the gorillapod but then I’d have to order online, there’s a bootlet version sold here…hmm should I just get that first? ahhahaha

      • Syful says:

        yeah, the bootleg version like mine ehehe, works good tho, you just gonna have to endure how are you going to balance your camera on it

      • eighteleven says:

        What do you mean by “endure how are you going to balance your camera on it”? Do you mean that the camera will be unstable on it? Are the legs strong enough to support the camera? I mean if I’m gonna buy a tripod and it’s not gonna do its job then I might as well not buy it xD

      • divinelight says:

        So, gorilla pod is already well-known?
        I don’t know it until I randomly search for a tripod for me.

        Yeah, I bought the small gorillapod for Rp.50.000 (about 500Y).

  3. chubbybots says:

    Wha I can’t wait for the fight πŸ˜€ Lol like my grandma too…she switches off my lights without any warning!!!

  4. rockleelotus says:

    haha when theres too much light, use “auto levels” or do it manually in photo editing software and it makes a huuuge diff πŸ˜€

    was Saber purposely leaving her Excalibur there to pick a fight with someone? Lol how will captain Drossel deal with a master swordsman! dun dun dun

  5. Marzz says:

    Dun pick up anything that’s not yours!

  6. lylibellule says:

    I’m waiting impatiently for Saber- Capitain Drossel fight!
    For your lightning problem, a simple bulb “daylight” in a desk lamp you could pose anywhere, would help you a lot πŸ™‚
    Good idea to buy a tripod. It will prevent blurry photos.

  7. moemoekyun says:

    next episode head trollling πŸ˜›
    joking I ques drossel vs saber
    sword vs sword
    caliburn vs excalibur

Leave a Reply

