The Mini Adventures of Captain Drossel, Ojou Sama Episode 1

LOL Dunno what you guys think of the name, Drosselnator just doesn’t fit Drossel I guess? If you guys think Drosselnator sounds better, then just comment away =D and if you guys want another name, just throw some suggestions ^^

About PlutonianXRevolver

Love figurines, anime, gunpla, games, etc :D
This entry was posted in Figure Stories and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

21 Responses to The Mini Adventures of Captain Drossel, Ojou Sama Episode 1

  1. divinelight says:

    Drooselnator… seems ok for me 🙂
    Poor Rin, crying over the dead PSP.

    What PSP is that? the virst one PSP 100x?

  2. bd77 says:

    LoL.
    Rin is on her own in fixing the PSP XD

    Captain Drossel, eh? What an entry. But… Why Drosselnator?… Its not like she’s going to say “You are to be terminated” to anyone see sees, right? 😛

    • eighteleven says:

      Gahahah I guess this is Drossel’s way of punishing Rin for giving her trouble so much xD

      Maybe she does say that~ =O hahhaha I have no idea really. These stories just randomly pop up in my mind from time to time ^^

  3. moemoekyun says:

    drosselnator lol ^^;; but I have no idea what to name too

  4. chubbybots says:

    Stick with captain Drossel sounds better 😀 Dorsselnator doesn’t really quite fit lol…unless you edit her with growing red eyes ^^

    And poor rin lol….I love that face plam picture!!!

    • eighteleven says:

      Hahaha I like captain Drossel more anyway but if anyone suggests a more awesome name that interests me then I might change to that one instead

      If only I had the winter drossel figma…red eyes~ LOL

      And who doesn’t love facepalms! wahahahhahaa

  5. Marzz says:

    Lol, psp dead. I dun have a psp, but my fren lent me his so i can play Gundam VS Gundam Next plus. I have a DS lite instead.

  6. h4mster says:

    Drosselnator seems like a name for someone who destroys a lot of things 😀 If she is there to help (or maybe…not), I think Captain Drossel is more suitable

    • eighteleven says:

      LOL I agree, maybe if Drossel was in a destructive mood..

      Ooo that gives me an idea!

      Captain Drossel has a split personality! When she gets super angry or pissed off she becomes The Drosselnator! =O ahhahaha

  7. rockleelotus says:

    poor Rin Lol Drossel sure makes for a fine captain XD

    i like the the split personality idea, good by day, evil by night! ^^

  8. lylibellule says:

    I share Chubby’s opinion…. captain Drossel suit her better since she’s here to help and not to exterminate.
    Awesome adding a drawing of Rin’s helpless head on her dead PSP!

Leave a Reply

