RX78-2 Ver 2.0 WIP Day 2

About PlutonianXRevolver

Love figurines, anime, gunpla, games, etc :D
This entry was posted in Figure Stories, Gundam, WIP and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

15 Responses to RX78-2 Ver 2.0 WIP Day 2

  1. rndm says:

    ROFL, Shinn and Amuro continues their quarrel. You copied what Z did to his GFF RX78-2 with the chain around him didn’t you? XP

    RX78-2: “Choking… can’t breath… no arms to… x.x”

    Also, I noticed that you painted your beam effect if I’m not wrong.

    • eighteleven says:

      Actually I totally forgot he did that to his GFF RX78 LOL I remember someone doing that but didn’t know who ^^ honestly! xD

      And yea, I painted the beam javelin. It looks super horrible though cause of the 2nd layer I did T.T” There’s alot of scratches here and there and that’s why I didn’t focus on it =D

  2. Great post! It has lots of information in it and can be useful for many of us! Thank you very much!

  3. Marzz says:

    Lol! Shinn is mocking amuro! Get him after your gundam is built amuro!
    I just got the OYW version instead recently.
    Are your eyes painted?

    • eighteleven says:

      LOL don’t worry, Amuro’s gonna whoop Shinn’s ass!
      Ooo the OYW version, lots of panel lines makes for a better display piece ^^ have fun building him

      Nope, I used the stickers for the eyes. The parts that I painted are the head camera, core fighter parts, beam javelin aand..erm..I think that’s it ^^

  4. divinelight says:

    I like the way Drossel makes Mio scared. The head seems very scary I guess. But my Kyrios is scarier, so I think I’ll just take the face off so he will be like a Dementor (Harry Potter).

    • eighteleven says:

      LOL Drossel didn’t really mean to scare Mio, it was just an accident xD

      I haven’t seen Kyrios’ face without the face plate. I wonder how messed up he looks like hahahaha

  5. bd77 says:

    That’s Shinn alright. Always the emo guy.

  6. rockleelotus says:

    fuuwaaa scared Mio is adorable! run into my arms Mio 😀

    lol Drossel was trampled by runners and is your RX78 into bondage? 😛 …Shin is totally going to get his ass kicked again by Amuro.

  7. chubbybots says:

    Go Amuro, for once shut shin down permenantly lol!!!

    Actually the painted part looks good from here ^^ (maybe never focus thats why lol!!)

    @rockleelotus mio don’t run into rockleelotus, you don’t want to know where his daughter comes from hahah!!

  8. lylibellule says:

    Poor frightened Mio…. Drossel is such a joker. 😀

Leave a Reply

