~Homework~

*Warning. Horrible handwriting/drawing on my notebook might burn some eyes. You have been warned*

Before anyone even says anything, yes I have horrible handwriting xD Since I was in primary already, had one of the worst handwriting in my class ^^

And I guess Saber finally had the break she needed away from those naughty nendoroids LOL

About PlutonianXRevolver

Love figurines, anime, gunpla, games, etc :D
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

22 Responses to ~Homework~

  1. bd77 says:

    Actually, your handwriting is better than my Doctor-class handscribbles in my exercise books (at they’re legible-ish)
    >_<

    Ohhh… Shirou is one lucky guy, and the looks of it Saber and Drossel are satisfied. XD

    Wait… those are… economics… ugh… X_x definite poison…

    • eighteleven says:

      LOL I think a couple pages back my handwriting was way worse than this xD I couldn’t even read what I wrote O.O I guess today I tried to write a bit slower and neater than usual xD

      Economics~ bad poison! hahahahah

  2. rockleelotus says:

    naughty nendos?…naughty Saber! she is frisky lol lucky Shirou indeed XD my handwriting is worse than yours ^^;; and why were you drawing droopy oppais in your classes 😛 LOL

  3. Syful says:

    hahaha kanyang tidor tu drossel ah, macam ular

  4. Marzz says:

    You know, those graphs look familiar… I seem to have saw them in my microeconomics text… lol
    Your blog is turning r-rated! xD

  5. rndm says:

    “No, kids can’t see this!”
    “”

    Anyways, your handwriting looks better than mine. Mine can be quite hard to read most of the time. ^^;

    Seriously, your Drossel needs to eat less. XD

  6. moemoekyun says:

    pose stolen from fate visual novel (aka H game ^^;;)
    you should put R rate

  7. chubbybots says:

    tsk tsk eighteleven…very very naughty you are!! Needs some spanking!!!

    Lol, just kidding man, this is a great post! Had a good laugh ^^ Whats wrong with a kissing scene unless it leads to something else more other than homework…

    • eighteleven says:

      Me no naughty~ Nendos and Saber are naughty~ ^^ spank them instead! Wahahhaha

      And yeah! What’s wrong with a kissing scene? I was just following the theme of fate/stay night’s roots ;D although I’ve never played the visual novel yet hahaha

  8. lylibellule says:

    Honestly, i haven’t paid any attention to your writing…. my focus was entirely dedicated this this love story 🙂 Awesome!
    The detail that do everything : Drossel discretely glutton-ing. Hahaha!

  9. divinelight says:

    How could Drossel eat anyway? As far as I know, she has no mouth. 🙂

    Is that graphic symbology? I’ve forgotten them even though I have Math degree in university.

Leave a Reply

