Back to school~

Well, I won’t be able to post stuff daily anymore I guess since school has started again(ugh), which means more homework! More study! And less time for blogging/commenting ^^ Sorry to disappoint lol but as they say, Studies comes first! =D

Well, how’d my first day back to school go? It started off horribly as my bagpack’s shoulder strap decided to die on me and cut loose. Bam! One shoulder strap gone and suddenly the bag swung to my side. I was like “WTF?! This had to happen on my first day back to school?!”

Then I almost fell asleep in 3 out of the 4 classes I had. The only one I didn’t feel sleepy was in my afternoon class, which today’s timetable was Computing xD All I did was basically surf around websites, bloghopping and facebook, the usual stuff LOL My teacher didn’t felt like teaching today and tomorrow since we just came back from holiday ^^

I’m definitely feeling the effect of the holidays since I’m so bloody sleepy the whole day! I’m not used to waking up so early gahahaha. I was going to bring my nendos or figmas to school and maybe take some pictures but people might look at me weirdly and think I’m crazy or something πŸ˜›

Well enough of that! I’m sure none of you wanna read on my boring school talk so I shall just end it here. I’ll try and post up some short figma story again tomorrow if I’m free since there’s no lesson in the afternoon tomorrow ^^

About PlutonianXRevolver

Love figurines, anime, gunpla, games, etc :D
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

18 Responses to Back to school~

  1. Marzz says:

    I too began school today after 2 weeks of short break…..
    I am definitely still in holiday mood, haha!

  2. divinelight says:

    I’ve left school for a long time now, but in my workplace, everyday is a battleground.

    However, even today my boss is not coming, so I don’t really put much work. Maybe I’ll start to get busy as tomorrow…

  3. Garuda5 says:

    What school are you from?

    • eighteleven says:

      I’m from MD ^^ Why do you ask? xD

      • Garuda5 says:

        Nothing just curious so this is your second year in MD then,I cant decide what school to go after i get my result.Is MD ok?

      • eighteleven says:

        MD is fine I guess, it’s an old school so facilities suck xD and there’s a new science block being built so construction has started, and I hear it’ll take 15 months T.T” the whole year all I’m gonna see are fences and construction vehicles LOL

        The only thing that makes me tolerate that school is to have awesome friends around so yeah, without them I’d probably move away ahhahaha

  4. moemoekyun says:

    welcome back LOL

  5. rockleelotus says:

    wow what a bad start XD but good luck in your studies! adjusting out of holiday mood is no fun lol

  6. lylibellule says:

    Haaaa school! it’s not easy to resume the pace after several days of rest.
    Good luck with your return and the studies.
    Don’t worry about comments or posts, we’ll wait πŸ™‚

  7. White Angel says:

    if students do not have mood to start after such a long holiday same goes to teachers or lecturers. We are human being as well. I wish i have GN drive implanted within me so i have infinite energy to deliver my lectures, do my reading, do my research and also Gundaming.

    As what i told my students yesterday… 4th of January marks the day in Malaysia when primary, secondary and tertiary school starts and i call my university students as school students as well hahaha sama lah mana mana hehe

    • eighteleven says:

      LOL uni students are still students afterall πŸ˜› and isn’t uni a form of education centre? Which is also called school~? xD heheh I have no idea what I’m talking about really hahahah

Leave a Reply

