Huh? Visitors?

Koizumi:"Ojou-sama!" Drossel:"What issit?"

Koizumi:"It seems we have new visitors" Drossel:"Visitors you say?"

Koizumi:"So? Do you see anything Ojou-sama??" Drossel:"Keep it down Koizumi!"

Drossel:"She looks so small and cute!!"

Mio:"Hmm, looks like I've arrived at my new home, I wonder if the other girls can find their way.."

Drossel:"Hey, why don't we greet her a warm welcome?"

Koizumi:"I agree..but, you should tone down on you're *warm* since...aand she's not listening to me"

Drossel:"BOOGA WOOGA!!" Mio:"Huh?"

Mio:"UWAAAAA, this house must be some crazy place!"

Drossel:"Huh? Where'd that cute little girl go?" Koizumi:"I...don't know"

Drossel:"..And how come these boxes are empty??" Koizumi:"Must be cause..."

Gurren Lagann:"ATTACKK!!!!!"

LOL poor Drossel and Koizumi, squished under the boxes o.o

Anyways, those are my final loots for this year! Revoltech Gurren Lagann fulldrillized, Figma Emiya Shiro, Figma Saber casual version, Nendoroid Mio and Nendoroid Rin Kagamine

That’s it! No more spending! *puts wallet in a safe and throws out the key*

About PlutonianXRevolver

Love figurines, anime, gunpla, games, etc :D
This entry was posted in Loot. Bookmark the permalink.

24 Responses to Huh? Visitors?

  1. tsukinari says:

    WOOOT now u even got Nendo!!! more poison!!! NOO!!!

    *deploys anti-poison barrier* lol

    nice get btw 😛

  2. eighteleven says:

    LOL thanks, and more poison indeed! Looks like my gundam blog totally took a different direction @_@

  3. bd77 says:

    System: Unknown mobile weapon approaching. Confirming D-field.

    Kyaaaa-ah~! Two nendos~! I’m surrounded. O_O

  4. divinelight says:

    It’s only about 2 days until New Year.
    I bet you have your January loots ordered. ^^

  5. moemoekyun says:

    wow impulse buying again 😛

  6. rockleelotus says:

    MIO!!!! haha you have a popular destination spot, so many visitors XD

  7. lylibellule says:

    I’m fan of the way you display your newest buys. I liiiiike it!
    A very cute story.
    Indeed, i see that the buying madness took over you as well 🙂

  8. chubbybots says:

    dude……you are crazy!!! I am gonna put your wallet on permanent cryostasis!!!!

    Lol what a way to end the year man. I think you’ll need to change your blog to a figma blog at this rate of purchasing!!! Man that yellow hair nendo is kawaii…….(poison level.. … …)

    • eighteleven says:

      Permanent cryostasis!! *freezes wallet* mwahahah

      I think you’re right @_@ Fadhli’s Figma Blog Hahahah! xD

      Poison level increasing? Gao gao~ ahahhaha I want a saber lion nendo @_@

  9. evangelisque says:

    Looks like things just got a lot more crowded. XDDD I’m loving Mio and Rin Nendos, and Gurren Lagann! Wow, I miss Gurren Lagann. xD

  10. rndm says:

    Woah, that’s extreme spending dude. Makes my shopping in KL looks minuscule…

    Haha, I wonder if you can really put your wallet in check with so many nice stuff coming in real soon. @_@

    • eighteleven says:

      The only nice stuff next year that I’m looking forward to are MG Red frame, Nendoroid Yui, Nendoroid Mugi, Nendoroid Ritsu, Nendoroid Azusa, Figma Rider(just to make my F/SN figma collection more complete ^^)

      wait..then there’s MG Unicorn OVA SP(?) version!?

      And probably PG Unicorn!!(Yeah! I’m just dreaming for it~)

      Oh man, that list looks like it’ll burn my wallet faster than I can reload it LOL xD

      (And maybe figma saber lily, nendoroid saber lily, and Saber Lily Distant Avalon PVC figure)

      Shiet~ Control…control~….

  11. Marzz says:

    Your wallet bleeds again!!!!!!!

  12. h4mster says:

    your last loot is indeed worth it! Since you already put your wallet in a safe and throw away the key, I’m guessing that your first loot for 2010 is gonna be….a new wallet 😆

  13. Pingback: 100th Post! Appreciation post =D « ~Fadhli's Gundam and Video Games Blog(Plus other randomness)~

Leave a Reply

