Drossel’s Outdoor Photoshoot#2

This is a continuation of Drossel’s Outdoor Photoshoot#1

Ok, it was freaking hot yet again! Hahahahah, but it was still fun anyway! Drossel is such a fun figure to pose around and take pictures with πŸ˜€ highly recommendable

Some people said the above pic was too bright, so here's a less brighter version I took

Lazy afternoon huh Drossel?

I like this shot ^^

And finally a nice cool drink to end the day's photoshoot

As I said, Figma Drossel is super fun to take pictures with! *thumbs up* and she can balance easily too. Till then, see you in the next post ^^

About PlutonianXRevolver

Love figurines, anime, gunpla, games, etc :D
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

21 Responses to Drossel’s Outdoor Photoshoot#2

  1. chubbybots says:

    Fwah lol…2 photoshoots in a day!!! You really love your drossel ^^. And shooting in daylight is so much better!! Makes the picture clear and sharp!!

    Poison level….50%%%!!!

    • eighteleven says:

      Poison!!! LOL And yes, daylight is the best for clear pictures xD I think I overdid on the brightness on some pictures though ahhahahah I just really like how bright she looks sometimes ^^

      The hardest for me was the pic when she lays on her back against the flowers. It was so high up that I couldn’t see through my camera’s viewfinder or screen so I just took it by clicking randomly and by chance I got that pic LOL

  2. bd77 says:

    Not effected by poison. Mwhahaha~!

    p.s. Nice garden (and car).

  3. eighteleven says:

    Noo!! You must be affected by more powerful poison then! *asks revoltech to create a Drossel version* LOL

    And thanks! I wish my garden had more colourful flowers though. Would’ve made colourful background ^^

  4. h4mster says:

    The shot with her hair blown by the wind is awesomely stunning! great take!

  5. tsukinari says:

    Nice Figma Drossel~
    Nice Photoshoot ^^

    Must … Resist… Moar… lol… *deploy anti-poison shield*

  6. chubbybots says:

    bah forgot to mention one thing πŸ˜€ is that your car lol ^^ Nice!

    I lost my shield a long time back……my nendos have brought it down permanently….

  7. rockleelotus says:

    love the shots of Drossel with the flowers ^^ the car matches her, did she claim that car as her own? lol

    • eighteleven says:

      Drossel:”I declare this car mine!”

      Me:”But that’s my grandpa’s car!”

      Drossel:*does moe moe kyun dance*

      Me:”MOE~ MOE~ KYUN~~~ <3"

      Crap! She took the car while I was busy joining the moe moe kyun dance HAHAHAHA xD

  8. lylibellule says:

    I like the photo where Drossel stand to a big glass. She was very thirsty! Your sunny photos bring back some heat to my home, it’s very cold by now.
    Also sweet photos with the Mercedes badge πŸ™‚

  9. lylibellule says:

    Haha! Very good reasoning. ;

Leave a Reply

