Drossel’s Outdoor Photoshoot#1

My first time taking any figurine out for a photoshoot πŸ˜€ hahahah I’ll try and take more pictures later in the afternoon since it’s so hot this morning(but wouldn’t it be hotter in the afternoon? o.O)

Enjoy the VERY few pics I took(before I couldn’t take it anymore and went in to eat my breakfast LOL)

Hello~ ^^

Drossel trying to balance herself πŸ™‚

Deep in thought?

Finally able to relax Drossel?

That last picture was my effort trying to edit from the original LOL

This is the original picture

I’ll try and take more pictures later if it’s not too hot(or if I’m not too lazy :P)

About PlutonianXRevolver

Love figurines, anime, gunpla, games, etc :D
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Drossel’s Outdoor Photoshoot#1

  1. bd77 says:

    Uwah~! She more balanced than a Fraulein~! Then again, having a bigger footing area is helpful.

    I like the edited version, looks lively. Good job.

  2. eighteleven says:

    Heheh thanks! ^^

    And yeah, with her bigger footing surface area, she’s easily stable. I think that’s why I like using her for photoshoots now hmm…

    *Saber,Rin and Yoko stares angrily at me*

    Me:”What?! I’ll take a photoshoot with each one of you sooner or later anyway!”

  3. Pingback: Drossel’s Outdoor Photoshoot#2 « ~Fadhli's Gundam and Video Games Blog(Plus other randomness)~

  4. lylibellule says:

    For a first time you did it well.
    I like the introduction photo where Drossel walks on a wall.

Leave a Reply

