What?! More figurines?!

"Stop spending you fool!"

Oh my, looks like some cash walked out of my wallet yet again @_@ ahahaha

"Must..."

"..get..."

"..out.." *oof*

"Hello!"

"Ooo that's me! Figma Itsuki Koizumi"

"Looks like my master bought a Revoltech Gurren & Lagann too"

"Oh my, he bought a Revoltech Yoko movie version too?!"

"Score!! Looks like it really is Christmas for me!"

LOL, 3 more figurines it seems. Figma Itsuki Koizumi, Revoltech Gurren & Lagann and Revoltech Yoko Movie ver. Why did I buy those 2 revoltechs? Well I just started watching Tengen Toppa Gurren Lagann and really wanted figurines from that anime. The shop I went to didn’t have Gurren Lagann normal version though, which I really wanted. Oh well, and for the figma? I needed a male figma..no reason really LOL All my figurines are either screaming/shouting or sad looking. None of them are happy except for Drossel..which doesn’t really have any emotion from her face LOL. Now I have Yoko and Koizumi to brighten up my other figurines’ day! Wee~~

Date:"What? Another male in the house?! That means less women to myself!!"

Date:"Prepare yourself, for I shall cut you down!!" Koizumi:"Wtf?! What Did I do??"

Sanada:"Stop this nonsense!"

Sanada:"I, Sanada Yukimura, will not allow innocent unarmed men to die for no reason!"

Date:"Tch.."

To be continued? I dunno xD

Oh and look at all those fingerprints on Date’s crescent horn LOL shiat! I need to clean those up @_@

About PlutonianXRevolver

Love figurines, anime, gunpla, games, etc :D
This entry was posted in Loot. Bookmark the permalink.

24 Responses to What?! More figurines?!

  1. bd77 says:

    NAAAAANI!?

    You got Yoko movie ver.? NYAAAAAAH! D:
    But she doesn’t have her shades. :p

    Damn lucky…. TT_TT

    p.s. just how many girl figures you have?…

    • eighteleven says:

      LOL, yeah sadly no shades =(

      erm..thers Saber, Rin, Drossel and now Yoko. So 4 altogether xD if Koizumi didn’t come then ther’d only be 2 guys, Date and Sanada o.o

      • bd77 says:

        Then you can put a figma and Fraulein side-by-side to see who is taller (currently Yoko is the tallest among my figures and gunpla). 😀

        Can’t wait for next year…
        Must… get… ********

  2. Marzz says:

    Somemore figures?? How much can your wallet take??

    • eighteleven says:

      I don’t think it can handle any more..and yet I have 3 more figures coming in a few days..wait make that 4 @_@

      Am I being a traitor to my gundams?? I don’t think they’re feeling the love from me anymore, and I haven’t bought a new gunpla since Blue Frame T.T” I’m sorry gundams…I’ll try and make it up with you guys..

      • bd77 says:

        Four up coming figures~?! O_O;;
        Dude, relax man. What are you going to do? Make an instant figure collection?

        Take your time in doing this… *worried*

  3. eighteleven says:

    bd77:Yeah I seriously need to relax @_@ I’m gonna freaking stop buying stuff after these last 4, then I can spend more time on my backlog of gunplas xD

  4. Marzz says:

    How can you stop buying stuff? Bandai will be releasing lots next year…….. Especially the MG Gn-X, MG red frame and 00 7 swords….

    • eighteleven says:

      LOL not stop entirely, just take it slowly instead. I’m not really interesting in MG GN-X or 00 7 swords, only the red frame interests me. AAND if there’s a new perfect grade next year..like lets say…A PG UNICORN~ to coincide with the release of the OVAs then maybe I’ll think about buying that. LOL I’m just dreaming of a PG Unicorn though so don’t mind me, I don’t think it’ll come out that soon ahahaha

  5. moemoekyun says:

    wow another sacrifices ^^;;; ???

  6. bd77 says:

    @eighteleven: Enter calm state of mind like Domon…
    Here:
    Part 1:
    http://img709.imageshack.us/i/advance10a.jpg/

    Part 2:
    http://img8.imageshack.us/i/advance10b.jpg/

    Enjoy.

  7. h4mster says:

    Wow, that’s so many figures in a month! You really are going to end the year in style dude!
    Figma Itsuki is one of my favorite 😀 nice grab on that one!
    So, the is the next post gonna be about the battle between Sanada & Date? can’t wait 😀

  8. moemoekyun says:

    after buy the first you can’t stop buying figures
    all this stuff already 1/4 Gundam in your wish list ^^;; 5MGs to be exact
    really a huge sacrifices @_@ even chubby not this poisoned

    • eighteleven says:

      I’m the type that when I first buy something and I really like it, usually I’ll buy more of that in large quantities a few days right after the first one @_@ it’s a reaaally bad habit. Hobby addiction I guess?

      I remember a few years ago when my friends and I started playing pokemon cards again(yeah we were that bored in school) I kept buying the themed decks and booster packs like there was no tomorrow @_@

      Then gaming…ahh this one was really painful as games are really expensive. I bought 6 ps3 games in one go right after my exams last year T.T” I think I bought a few more a week after that o.O!?

      Gunpla takes the cake for most money spent within a short time span -.-” First bought 2 master grades..then went to sg and came back with 8 master grades?..and then got myself an exia a month or two later? then around 2 or 3 months later I bought the 6 or so master grades and 1 Perfect grade, and then mg blue frame..

      Now figurines?! Holy crap I need to stop before my wallet explodes…or my parents kill me for buying so much stuff

  9. rockleelotus says:

    woah holiday figure shopping spree! Lol at the captions in first pic XD
    niceee Yoko! getting into new anime can mean big trouble… more spending on new character figures lol ^^;; ive been spending way too much these last two months too, your not alone dude 😛

  10. lylibellule says:

    Here’s a very funny way to introduce your new figures.
    You’ll have to buy new female characters to content all those mens and avoid fights 🙂

    • eighteleven says:

      LOL, then again, Date and Sanada are always fighting. So buying more female characters won’t change much, In fact they might fight over who gets who more! Hahahha excuses just to fight xD

Leave a Reply

