Sanada gets ambushed??

Sanada:"Hmm...something doesn't feel right.."

Sanada:"Whoever you are, come out and show yourself!"

Sanada:"What the hell is this abominable flying machine?!"

Hahahaha yes, I have started on my MG Blue frame! Click here to see the first day of construction.

About PlutonianXRevolver

Love figurines, anime, gunpla, games, etc :D
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

18 Responses to Sanada gets ambushed??

  1. chubbybots says:

    Fwah!!! Quick quick build faster!!! Haha I think Yukimura will be in for one hell of a fight!!

    btw merry chirstmas 😀

  2. bd77 says:

    LOL~! Dude~! You really did the robotic bird idea (which I already gave to my friends who bought Blue Frame 2n RV) 😀

    You should use Sanada’s yelling face for the last panel (for the expression of shock/surprised).

    p.s. Happy holidays and new year dude~!
    From me and the 4koma lot. 😀

    Yoko: Santa, I want a Revoltech K*****.
    Char: I’m not Santa… -_-;
    Yoko: Yes you are. You got this bushy white beard and a the Santa’s hat. *points to Sazabi’s head*
    Char: Wha??? O_O;

    • eighteleven says:

      LOL yeah, at first I didn’t know how the robotic bird looked like until I saw rndm’s review xD

      and using Sanada’s yelling face..I totally forgot bout tht @_@

      and revoltech whaaat? o.o

      aahhahaha merry christmas and happy new year!(well..soon anyway :P)

  3. tsukinari says:

    ride that flying mecha lol..

    nice get on MG Blue Frame… will u get MG Red Frame too next year?

    I dont think going to get both … not very fond with the designs and series… sure the MG look cool and detail is awesome.. but I dunno….. lol

    • eighteleven says:

      I think I might get Red Frame too, we’ll have to see how my wallet feels first xD

      Well, as they say.. To each his own 😉 ahahah that’s what makes each of us different and unique

  4. moemoekyun says:

    seems you haven’t open date yet ^^;;

  5. rndm says:

    Woah, you even got yourself the MG Blue Frame! You got so many stuff for Christmas so far. o.O

    Also, Merry Christmas!

    • eighteleven says:

      I got the MG Blue Frame last month 😛 heheh I just had no mood to build him I guess xD Cause I finished Char’s Zaku and Shining Gundam in a close time frame which made me unmotivated to start building another one so fast ahahhaha

  6. rockleelotus says:

    its a tr@p!!!! lol robot vs humans! are you back in the building mood after your refreshing gaming session craze? ^^

  7. Marzz says:

    Blue frame starto!!!! Merry christmas!

  8. heathorn says:

    It must be Kanryu Takeda’s gatling gun 😀

  9. eighteleven says:

    Ooo I still dunno wat Rurouni Kenshin is @_@ gomenasai, my anime database very limited LOL xD

Leave a Reply

