New loot! Wee~

Meh sorry for the super lack of updates. I’m really behind on my shining gundam review @_@ this is because I don’t have my camera with me right now -.-” My dad took the camera with him to KL for more than a week so I can’t even start on my MG blue frame cause I can’t take pics of the work in progress LOL

Anyway, I just bought 3 figurines today! Yay! They’re not nendoroids though since the shop I went to didn’t have the one I wanted yet..(soon K-On! gang…soon~)

Here’s the pic of the three figures I just bought, sorry for the crappy quality, used my mobile phone camera to take this xD

Revoltech Date Masamune, Figma Saber Armor Version and Revoltech Sanada Yukimura

So why did I buy these figures? Well for Date and Sanada, they looked cool. I’m also watching the anime right now and both of them are insane! Date reminds me of dante somehow and Sanada just keeps getting owned by his captain/general. LOL super funny xD o.O Yeah and I love their weapons LOL. At first I wanted to get figma saber casual version cause she had a smiling face…but I was more attracted to her weapons in the armor version so yeah =D Never watched Fate/Stay night..maybe I should check it out.

This is the first time I bought revoltech or figma, or any other figurines other than gunpla since I started this hobby of mine early this year wooo~ I’ll take better pictures of them when my camera comes back. And then I’ll try and review them heheh

Looks like my gundams aren’t alone now. They finally have human friends! xD

About PlutonianXRevolver

Love figurines, anime, gunpla, games, etc :D
This entry was posted in Loot. Bookmark the permalink.

15 Responses to New loot! Wee~

  1. bd77 says:

    Now you can have a match-up between the three, who would prevail? The honourable knight of the kings? The highly discipline yet precise samurai? Or is it the hot-blooded warrior who’s always ready to fight?

    • eighteleven says:

      I don’t even know any of their background fully yet, that’s why I’m gonna try and watch both anime fully xD but then since I like the fire element first and foremost….hmm~ we’ll see ;D LOL

  2. rockleelotus says:

    nice you got Saber ^^ i think youll enjoy Fate/Stay Night if you watched it. as for the other two i havent seen that anime yet, but they do look really cool in fighting poses! nice gets!

    lol do you plan to get all the K-On! nendos?

  3. chubbybots says:

    Fwah….I was tempted to get those two!!! Can’t wait for the pictures of Sanada and Date!!!

    Hehe oh nendos ^^ did I hear wrongly haha!

  4. chubbybots says:

    Don’t blame me lol blame Goodsmile!!! Damn them for making such cute irristable little figures!

  5. bd77 says:

    OH GOD~! Yet another has bitten by the nendo-infection~! O_O

    ugu…

  6. Double H says:

    Wait WHAT?!!!! O.O

  7. eighteleven says:

    rockleelotus: LOL that’s the whole point *winks* ;D ahhahahaha

    bd77: I’ve been bitten by the nendo-infection looong ago already, just needed to find the right nendos to buy πŸ˜›

    Double H: Bwahhahaahhaha! xD

  8. Marzz says:

    Muahahaha! Welcome to the revoltech club! You will be poisoned to get more!!!!!!!!! Like what chubbybots and bd77 said, once you get a revoltech, you will end up wanting more……..
    I suddenly feel like getting a Revoltech Arbalest…….

  9. lylibellule says:

    Fist visiton your blog. Lot’s of gundam…. a domain i know very very few, but i’ll pay a visit to you once in a while πŸ™‚
    You bought Saber figma. Are you happy with that kind of figures ? I only have Miku and drossel in that section.

Leave a Reply

