Look what I just picked up~!

Click here to find out more

About PlutonianXRevolver

Love figurines, anime, gunpla, games, etc :D
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Look what I just picked up~!

  1. bd77 says:

    The MG Blue Frame 2nd Revise. Good kit, good flexibility and you can his sword-gatling into a remote weapon of sort (I called it, the bird-mode).

    • eighteleven says:

      I’ve seen the reviews of him and indeed, his flexibility is excellent! And the sword-gattling combo is awesomeness~

    • eighteleven says:

      Oh and I think you mean the flight mode right? Where his weapon becomes his backpack for flying?

      • bd77 says:

        Umm, no. His weapon becomes an independent autonomous fighter plane.

        Take out the sword-gatling from the MS, spread the wings out, angle both its dorsal fin to a reflex angle to each other and you’re done.
        So now, not only Infinite Justice can have remote flier. XD

  2. rockleelotus says:

    woahhh awesome! looks to be a good kit, like his sword.

  3. eighteleven says:

    bd77: Wat the freak!? That sounds awesome and I didn’t even know about it @_@

    • bd77 says:

      I even shocked my friend (who own it) when I show him that. He just said: “WTF~! REALLY-AH~!? O_O”

      So now, Blue Frame has a “pet” bird. =D

      • eighteleven says:

        LOL cause I’ve never seen it mentioned before so yeah, quite shocked xD.

        Either way, I’ll call Blue frame the “Cloud” of gundams since his sword reminds me of Cloud’s buster sword ahahhahaha

  4. bd77 says:

    @eighteleven: you should try it and pose it. 😀
    e.g- Blue Frame points to Destiny and his pet bird swoops in and fires its gatlings at high speed. XD

Leave a Reply

