Holy shiat! Modern Warfare 2!!

Yeah! Call me a fanboy or whatever but look what I just got!(although from the title you should know already LOL)

IMG_1394

WOOO YEAHH!!! Cover shot!!

IMG_1395

The Bluray disc and the manual!!

Hot damn! I just finished my exam today, was my last paper ^.^v and I went and called the local gamestore and they said they had MW2 in stock. I was like “HOLY SHIT!!” then I quickly went and picked it up. I.Can’t.Freaking.Believe it

I’ve only played about an hour or less from the campaign and I am loving it! The graphics are awesome! The action is intense! The weapons are fun to use! The sounds from explosion to gunshot all sound amazing!!

Had like my full on nerdgasm there >.> HAHAHAH xD

Now I should probably try out my 4 other presents that I haven’t tried out yet LOL

About PlutonianXRevolver

Love figurines, anime, gunpla, games, etc :D
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Holy shiat! Modern Warfare 2!!

  1. tsukinari says:

    WOW~~~ Nice Get~!~ First Modern Warfare was masterpiece… theres PC version right? I might get it XD

  2. bd77 says:

    Don’t wet yourself during a campaign, that would be annoying. Congratulations on finishing your exams, now you can kill to hearts’ content. 😀

    I’d be busy myself in sinking either the American or Japanese fleet in the Attack on Pearl Harbor game, single-handedly (no cheats). Yes, its old game at least its FUN. XD

  3. chubbybots says:

    Kill kill kill!!! Oh my you can do another separate blog on gaming already!!! Nice grabs dude.

    Now kill to your hearts content ^^ (Slaughtered many angels with bayonetta too haha)

    • eighteleven says:

      LOL I already made too many blogs before, I don’t feel like creating another one xD might as well just use this blog for everything I wanna post up now =D ahahhaha

      And yes! Kill kill killl!!!!! looks like you’re having fun killing too xD

  4. rockleelotus says:

    holy shiat!! i want this! congrats on finishing your exams ^^ try put all games in to load and play em at the same time haha have fun gaming it up.

    i only have PC and i hear its a sucky port, especially for multi-play due to no dedicated servers XD i only want single player and co-op tho… need to get this soon.

  5. Marzz says:

    *Wided eyed* What the…….. You got so many new games dude! I can only replay old ones while i wait for the new ones…… And all i have are PS2 and my NDS == ……… GBA don’t count eh? xD

Leave a Reply

