Yay I got meself some pressies!

Ok that title sounds seriously gay. LOL as you may have noticed, my gunpla activities are on hiatus for now since gaming season is back in full force, and what better way to celebrate this by getting 4 new video games for my birthday gifts! =D

IMG_1389

My 4 wanted games!! Modern Warfare 2 and Assassin's creed 2 will join these once they come out =D

IMG_1390

Uncharted 2!! Uncharted 1 was probably one of the best games I've ever played! The graphics were AMAZING, MINDBLASTINGly awesome!

IMG_1391

Tekken 6!! The cover sleeve has a nice shiny rainbow effect similar to Destiny's wings of light! =O ahhahaha

IMG_1392

Batman Arkham Asylum! Probably the best super hero game to come out in awhile? Most likely the best batman game evarr~ xD

IMG_1393

Ninja Gaiden sigma 2! Played it on Xbox360 already but I wanna see how the game's affected by the new additions and a much balanced difficulty =D hahah

WOOOO!!! I’m a very.happy.gamer =D now all I need is to wait for modern warfare 2 and assassin’s creed 2 to come out and this year can end peacefully LOL Can’t play any of these games yet since I promised my sis and parents to finish my exams off first O=)

 

Till then..

About PlutonianXRevolver

Love figurines, anime, gunpla, games, etc :D
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

15 Responses to Yay I got meself some pressies!

  1. bd77 says:

    Very lucky indeed, that’s quite a bounty. But exams first, games till your eyes explode (or a certain tentacle-girl comes out at night to get you).

    Me, I’ll just play my DOS classics (the days of “simpler” games). Namely Star Wars – Tie Fighter (1994).

    Study smart and hard.

  2. eighteleven says:

    Agh!! Stop with the tenti yoko! I might get paranoid and really start seeing things..like a tentacled girl in the corner of my eye LOL ahhahahahahah xD

  3. Pingback: xbox And The frog‘blog » Blog Archive » Yay I got meself some pressies!

  4. Pingback: Game maths : What do you get when you add…. « The Toy Room

  5. chubbybots says:

    Awesome bday grabs dude! Splendid choices 😀 Happy belated birthday! (tentacle girl shadow behind my back….)

  6. rockleelotus says:

    woah awesome presents! oh ho that is very respectable to not play them till your exams are done… although if you did you prolly get some “F’s” because of non stop gaming hahaha

    beat those exams, then beat those games!!

  7. Marzz says:

    Tekken 6??!! Drools…….. Wish i had a PS3, or even a PSP………

  8. h4mster says:

    Ow man, I am so eager to get my hands on Uncharted 2 and Batman! Nice stuffs you got there!

Leave a Reply

