Clothing shoppu~

LOL I swear I read it as Ralph Lauren xD

LOL I swear I read it as Ralph Lauren xD

AHahahhaha Sorry got nothing else to post. Was in the middle of photoshooting  destiny for his review when 30 mins later my cam battery died @_@ forgot to charge the battery, nyeh.

Another interesting pic in zz gundam is this:

TEH EVIL CHICKENSS!!111oneonehax

TEH EVIL CHICKENSS!!111oneonehax How do you expect to catch an imba evil chicken?! xD

LOL Captain Bright was getting attacked by an evil chicken!! Chickens will start to rule the gundam world!! BWahahahahha

I’ll try and continue the photoshoot tomorrow.

About PlutonianXRevolver

Love figurines, anime, gunpla, games, etc :D
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Clothing shoppu~

  1. chubbybots says:

    You have a talent for spotting all these weird stuff! lol I didn’t even notice that ralph larren advert time you pointed it out. Guess I only have eyes for the mechs in the show! 😀

  2. chubbybots says:

    By the way I updated your banner ^^

Leave a Reply

