Insane gundam shop!!

I was bored and hopped around videos on youtube when I found this video of pure awesomeness

All credits go to rrobbert184 on youtube. Check out his gundam model reviews at Gundam.tk

My god man, If I were in that shop, I’d suffocate and explode within the first few seconds!! @_@

About PlutonianXRevolver

Love figurines, anime, gunpla, games, etc :D
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Insane gundam shop!!

  1. jojosochi says:

    Bro, if you planning japan trip, count me in ok?

  2. eighteleven says:

    Damn straight man, I’ll bring all those crazy gunotas in Brunei with me on that trip, but we better be prepared to get our wallets fried in the deep depths of hell by the time we’re done shopping AHAHHAHA, We’ll probably need more than a few thousand US dollars just for shopping in that shop alone @_@

  3. Z says:

    Just from that video, I can already imagine my wallet becoming alive and running out of my pocket…

  4. eighteleven says:

    Z: Hahhaha I think your wallet would even call backup from your bank account LOL, I know mine would >.>

Leave a Reply

