Shinn Asuka, Core Splendor~

Yeaup, I started building on Force Impulse today. Check it out~

1/100 MG Force Impulse

About PlutonianXRevolver

Love figurines, anime, gunpla, games, etc :D
This entry was posted in Gundam, Uncategorized, WIP. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Shinn Asuka, Core Splendor~

  1. willie says:

    Yo! my friend has completed his 3 months ago. I love the robots from Gundam Seed. I am yet to buy one soon, after i finish collecting Gundam 00. YEsterday, I just bought Gundam Archer, the villain. although it is 1/144, but it is larger than other. I will post the photo soon.

    p/s Linked u to my blog already.

  2. eighteleven says:

    willie, thanks for linking. I’ll link you too lol

  3. manga80 says:

    Yeah.. That gundam is very cool!!…

    I’ve add ur link to my blog..
    So dont forget to link back ok..

Leave a comment