I’m back from Singapore~~~

Sooo~ Here I am back from SG. Singapore’s having a sale right now. Awesome!! If you plan to go there, better bring lots of money! LOL It’s like grand sale or sumthin, Almost every shop having sale. But the best one is that gundams have 20% discount!! Freaking hell! I saw Char’s Zaku for like.. S$49!! Wtf!!!.

 

So what did I bring back from Singapore? I’ll let the pictures do the talking =D ahahhahahaha

 

1/100 MG Hi-Nu Gundam

1/100 MG Hi-Nu Gundam

1/100 MG Strike Freedom Full Burst Mode

1/100 MG Strike Freedom Full Burst Mode

1/100 MG Destiny Extreme Blast Mode

1/100 MG Destiny Extreme Blast Mode

1/100 MG Unicorn Gundam Titanium Finish

1/100 MG Unicorn Gundam Titanium Finish

1/100 MG Sinanju Ver Ka

1/100 MG Sinanju Ver Ka

1/100 MG Force Impulse Gundam

1/100 MG Force Impulse Gundam

1/100 MG Wing Zero Custom Endless Waltz Version

1/100 MG Wing Zero Custom Endless Waltz Version

1/100 MG Wing Gundam Ver Ka

1/100 MG Wing Gundam Ver Ka

7 packs of Action Base 2

7 packs of Action Base 1

6 bottles of Tamiya Paint

6 bottles of Tamiya Paint:Clear Green, Clear Blue, Clear Red, Gunmetal, Chrome Silver, Gold Leaf

Some tools

Some tools: 3mm leads, 2 brushes, a couple of paint trays, a Design Knife and a couple of markers

1 Terrabyte harddrive and I got this Ds Lite for free!(Buy 300+ worth of toys at takashimaya)

1 Terrabyte harddrive and I got this Ds Lite for free!(Buy 300+ worth of toys at takashimaya)

LG Arena mobile phone

LG Arena mobile phone

Senheisser PX 200 Headphone

Sennheiser PX 200 Headphone

And finally this magnifying stand so that my eyes wont really strain when I build my gundams =D

And finally this magnifying stand so that my eyes won't really strain when I build my gundams =D

Yup those are basically everything I bought from Singapore. I bought 2 Destiny gundams because my friend asked me to buy for him too so yeah. Altogether 9 gundams bought and 8 of those are mine! All mine!! bwahhahahaha O.O

About PlutonianXRevolver

Love figurines, anime, gunpla, games, etc :D
This entry was posted in Loot and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to I’m back from Singapore~~~

  1. fsdsdf says:

    amazing! how much did you spent in all that gundam?

  2. dann99 says:

    wow..you spent S$300++….and even won an NDS…i envy you

Leave a Reply

