Sneak peak

As you all know, I have finally completed my 1/100 MG Freedom Gundam. I don’t have a review up yet since I’m so tired but I did take a few pictures just for a preview. Here ya go~ 

*The pictures are just for preview purposes and not the final product as I have yet to put on the decals*

 

Red Frame! Im ready to kick your ass!

Red Frame! I'm ready to kick your ass!

Lets do this shit! Bwahahaha

Let's do this shit! Bwahahaha

 

About PlutonianXRevolver

Love figurines, anime, gunpla, games, etc :D
This entry was posted in Gundam and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Sneak peak

  1. vicky says:

    @Faddy – eeeeeeee..u already finished assembled?! hahaa…Kira Yamato, Freedom..Ikimasu!! LOL

Leave a Reply

